TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
ONEINV upto 150%
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-29-2008, 08:13 PM
medooooo's Avatar
medooooo medooooo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Send a message via MSN to medooooo Send a message via Yahoo to medooooo
Exclamation Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

looking for any hyip program that i can deposit via AlertPay ?!

i found one only , mysmallinvest.com .... & they paid me today

any other sites ?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-30-2008, 04:36 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

I only find 'Goldanizer inc' after checking my list.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-31-2008, 11:28 PM
medooooo's Avatar
medooooo medooooo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Send a message via MSN to medooooo Send a message via Yahoo to medooooo
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Thank you ..
they put the AlertPay logo . but i cant invest via AlertPay !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-01-2008, 04:24 AM
hyiptimer's Avatar
hyiptimer hyiptimer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 181
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Does alertpay support hyip activities?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-30-2008, 08:57 PM
spy2invest's Avatar
spy2invest spy2invest is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: The Garden State
Posts: 735
Send a message via AIM to spy2invest Send a message via Yahoo to spy2invest
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Don't think so- I would be surprised if there is ONE program does use AlertPay because of high fees.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-08-2009, 07:59 PM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Not to toot my own horn, but For4tune accepts Alertpay. We are fully verified with Alertpay and accept deposits using it. We find that it is a great alternative, particuarly in times like right at this moment when Liberty Reserve is not functioning properly.

On a whole though I find that the majority of sites out there do not use Alertpay simply because of their strict verification requirements, that exceed those of Paypal.

To answer the other question, yes, they do accept High Yield Investment Programs as clients.

William
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-01-2008, 08:29 AM
osexchange osexchange is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 61
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Yes I am also looking for alertpay HYIP's as I prefer to use alertpay than my LR. I am having hard time trading LR thats why I want to use alertpay more.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-21-2009, 08:54 PM
goldcanyon goldcanyon is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by osexchange
Yes I am also looking for alertpay HYIP's as I prefer to use alertpay than my LR. I am having hard time trading LR thats why I want to use alertpay more.
I wouldn't consider AAN an HYIP...it is a non-HYIP on the low risk end...but it has a compounding effect on your investment and is very safe. They accept AlertPay and STP. It can give you an endless stream of passive income.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-01-2008, 02:01 PM
shadowabel shadowabel is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 8
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

new autosurfs/hyip are using alertpay

but those are normally small time investors like me,
big time investors stay away transacting with alertpay due to high fees

2.5% + 0.25

my account reached its limit, that is why forced to upgrade

now having problems because alertpay is the only one profiting from my transactions..

pm me if it is allowed
or
look at the auto surfsection because i believe i cannot post link here
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-15-2009, 11:00 AM
understress understress is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Any hyip program use AlertPay ?

...well there is a good HYIP which is very trustworthy that accepts ALERTPAY!!!

I just invested $100 to try it out and i got paid $20 (after a week and a half), soo its looking good...take a look man

https://anoi.biz/

Last edited by skatepro : 01-17-2009 at 04:26 AM. Reason: stop advertising with ref link here
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.