TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
ptvpartner.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-10-2009, 04:44 PM
therevelator2009 therevelator2009 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Default EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

This is a Big day for everyone.

Today you will learn How 1 personn, scamm everyone everyday. With autosurf but with payment processor too...

The first BIG SCAM of this personn was ALTERGOLD, and all autosurfs and hyip wich worked with
altergold was launched by altergold himself....


But You think this personn will stop ??? NO, of course.

HIS NEW SCAM : EVOWALLET and all autosurfs wich work with evowallet :

this is a list of site own by this personn (this list give only site actually online)

http://www.16dailypay.com
http://www.maxivolo.com
http://www.24over7.com
http://www.bigbangsurf.com
http://korambola.com/
http://www2.realstorm.biz/
http://dailyprofitpond.com
http://12dreams.net/
http://12dailyshares.com/
http://www.forexmoneyinc.com/
http://www.surf-haoy.com

on all this site you can see evowallet, and banner for an other site of his network... I'ts amazing people don't understand themselves this
stupid process.

the list isn't finished... If I give you all list (closed include) the list is about 200 sites....

As you will can check all sites was launched is same time, just after evowallet... And of course accept evowallet.
it's exactly the same process you seen with altergold, He launched his processor and then all site wich work with them.

But you can easily check with the only exchanger wich work with evowallet (in their merchand link),It's an exchanger launched by altergold.
(Lots of them already talk here about that and tried to warning people)

Lot of them had doubts already concerning evowallet and all news sites launched recently, I can confirm you you have right.

for people which aren't sure, check this : http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Surfa...4#entry5075534

you will see design of evowallet and maxivolo, host on 1 of his old scam surfatom.com

Many others screenshots exist, and can be find easily.


I'm sure I will see post here lots of workers and posters paid by this personn, and are well know here. Like Mal....., and many others. If you post here to try do defent him
I will post your username and proof your work with him.


I hope lot of you will stay now out of EVOWALLETscam and all his network of sites hyip autosurfs.....
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-10-2009, 06:11 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

You missed one http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r246704-.htmle
Ps not all those sites take EW they ew purchased a banner there etc
__________________

Last edited by Tdinoz : 02-10-2009 at 09:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-11-2009, 06:11 AM
zarie zarie is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 22
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

thanks for this great information
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-11-2009, 07:00 AM
adex123 adex123 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 507
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

wow, great Info.
Thanks very much. So, Evowallet same with Altergold this posts mean ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-11-2009, 08:39 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex123
wow, great Info.
Thanks very much. So, Evowallet same with Altergold this posts mean ?
That's the gist of what the poster means. He/she is just somewhat confused about paid advertising. Some of those sites above don't use altergold2 They just sold advertising space to them by the looks of things.

I just took a peek at the sticky exchange websites above and can't find any listing this evowallet (ag2) as yet. I won't wonder why lol
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-11-2009, 06:46 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,937
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
I just took a peek at the sticky exchange websites above and can't find any listing this evowallet (ag2) as yet. I won't wonder why lol
For the most part, I have kept VFS away from AlterGold2. As I stated in the other thread: It will not succeed.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-14-2009, 04:53 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patryn
For the most part, I have kept VFS away from AlterGold2. As I stated in the other thread: It will not succeed.
Yes I read the other thread (- ; I've only seen one new exchange dealing with it, (well new in I'd never noticed it before) None of the other exchangers that frequent here, sticky or non sticky seem to have it listed
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-30-2009, 12:30 AM
elot elot is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

I so much appreciate all the information as to where to open account and where not, I really appreciate you all for the piece of info , people will now beware and be aware of Evowallet and altergold and all the other autosurf attached to it.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-11-2009, 09:34 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,263
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex123
wow, great Info.
Thanks very much. So, Evowallet same with Altergold this posts mean ?
What happened Adex??....He didn't offer you a job this time??
__________________
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-11-2009, 09:44 AM
adex123 adex123 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 507
Default Re: EVOWALLET=ALTERGOLD= many autosurfs wich scam you

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
What happened Adex??....He didn't offer you a job this time??


The true is I want asking him for my money on Altergold account before about $500 USD.

@Tdinoz
Thanks for your explain
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.