our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Liberty Reserve Capital Group
Receive 125% Payment in Within 24 Hours, min: $1, max:$ 500 Receive 200% Payment in Within 72 Hours, min: $10, max: $1000 Receive 50% Payment per day in Within 96 Hours, min:$ 20,max: $2000
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #91  
Old 09-15-2009, 12:52 PM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11,601
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Quote:
Sep 14th, 2009 $19.50 Payment For Withdraw to iskofer from fxinveststore.com (STP batch # 269274666)
Another payment received.
Thanks admin.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org | Vigilantly Providing 'REAL' Program Status |
Extremely High RCB Offer to Downlines + Additional 3 -10% Bonus to Regular Members
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #92  
Old 09-18-2009, 03:03 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

9/18/2009 15:54 19946247 U2140778 (FX Invest Store Ltd) + $5.60

Got the payment,thanks
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #93  
Old 09-24-2009, 01:03 PM
Erica200 Erica200 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Dear Members and visitors
We are currently upgrading our site so that it will work more efficiently, so during these times it might go down intermediately, also withdrawals might delay a little.
We are doing all that we can so that it works as normal in the shortest possible time.

Thanks
FX Invest Store Ltd.
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #94  
Old 09-24-2009, 03:30 PM
Erica200 Erica200 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Erica200
Dear Members and visitors
We are currently upgrading our site so that it will work more efficiently, so during these times it might go down intermediately, also withdrawals might delay a little.
We are doing all that we can so that it works as normal in the shortest possible time.

Thanks
FX Invest Store Ltd.

We had originally thought that us doing our upgrading had caused the site to go down but then we found out that our hosting company is down temporarily for maintenance.
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #95  
Old 09-25-2009, 04:56 PM
Erica200 Erica200 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Dear Members & Visitors

Our Hosting Provider (highhosting.net) has been excellent but for the past few days now they have been undergoing maintenance, this has caused our site to be affected during the process.
We are still waiting for them to resolve that issue or we might have to consider moving the hosting which will take a few days.

Thanks
FX Invest Store Ltd.
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #96  
Old 10-06-2009, 02:05 PM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,431
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

The next payment received from Fx Invest Store Ltd :

Date: 10/6/2009 15:55
Batch: 20653637
From Account: U2140778
Amount: $13.75
Memo:
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #97  
Old 10-06-2009, 03:15 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

10/6/2009 14:59 20650664 U2140778 (FX Invest Store Ltd) + $11.95
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #98  
Old 10-06-2009, 05:36 PM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11,601
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Quote:
Oct 6th, 2009 $6.50 Payment For Withdraw to iskofer from fxinveststore.com (STP batch # 20630611)
Glad to know payments resumed.
Thanks.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org | Vigilantly Providing 'REAL' Program Status |
Extremely High RCB Offer to Downlines + Additional 3 -10% Bonus to Regular Members
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #99  
Old 10-06-2009, 05:52 PM
hyipnews's Avatar
hyipnews hyipnews is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hyipnews.com
Posts: 3,032
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Erica200
Dear Members and visitors
We are currently upgrading our site so that it will work more efficiently, so during these times it might go down intermediately, also withdrawals might delay a little.
We are doing all that we can so that it works as normal in the shortest possible time.

Thanks
FX Invest Store Ltd.
thanks for the update, admin
__________________
WE ARE THE ONLY NEWSPAPER ABOUT THE WORLD OF HYI OPPORTUNITIES:
DAILY HYIPNews|and ARTICLES|and PROFESSIONAL MONITORING|and... YouTube CHANNEL
Reply With Quote

Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com
  #100  
Old 10-12-2009, 12:00 PM
cash1688's Avatar
cash1688 cash1688 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,962
Default Re: FXInvestStore - fxinveststore.com

10/12/2009 04:55 20899567 U2140778 (FX Invest Store Ltd) + $5.00

Received payout today,Thanks admin!
__________________
Get Up to 400% Referral Comission Back From Www.Cash1688.org --- Good HYIP Here!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.