CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
imoneyreserve.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-26-2009, 01:48 PM
calco calco is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: www.globalcashsite.com
Posts: 2,013
Talking Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Dear Liberty Reserve Members,

Liberty Reserve has made considerable progress and improvement, it has become the leading e-currency and its services are being improved continuously.

Recently we have estabilished a very important relation with leading Forex traders from Costa Rica and we decided to give a special offer to you:

GET 137% RETURN IN 7 DAYS!

This opportunity will not last long, so you must react quickly.

Deposits are accepted until 28-08-2009 00:00 (GMT), which means that you have about 35 hours to make a deposit in case you are interested in this offer.

One unit in this special program is worth 100 US dollars. The minimal deposit is 1 unit ($100), while the maximum deposit is 1000 units ($100000) per member.

You need to make a spend to:

Liberty Reserve account U8945896 - https://sci.libertyreserve.com/?lr_acc=U8945896

The 137% payout will be made back to your LR account in 7 days on 09-04-2009 00:00 (GMT).

The payout is GUARANTEED and there is no risk from losing your funds.

This is a TIME LIMITED ONE-TIME OFFER and you must ACT NOW!

Thank you,
Liberty Reserve Team

__________________
Best Paying HYIPs, Unique Business Site: HYIP, trading, loans, money making, adsense, blogging, free downloads, jobs
Unique idea for regular investors: Save your time & get all Forums/Monitors links of each hyip at same page
Make Money Online | Top Paying Home Jobs

123Gains 4% x 60 / 40% x 10 | PMAForex 3% daily or 10% weekly
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-28-2009, 12:59 AM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 813
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Thanks for sharing . I don't receive the email.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2009, 01:13 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,282
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

more better is a making bad-links not clickable just like this
_https://sci.libertyreserve.com/?lr_acc=U8945896
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-28-2009, 01:22 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,282
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

also, a NEW version Liberty Guard 1.42 is a compatible with Firefox 3.5
I have install this soft, and Phishing site not loaded I just see Liberty Attention page

Quote:
LibertyGuard
LibertyGuard has detected that you are about to enter a phishing web site.
It is strongly recommended not to enter this phishing web site as it can contain viruses or ask you for your login information.
This is a fake web site created by hackers that wish to gain access to your money.
libertyteserve.com

For more information about LibertyGuard please go to Liberty Reserve website and click on LibertyGuard link.


here is Guard Download / info page
https://www.libertyreserve.com/en/li...ard/index.aspx
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-29-2009, 08:29 PM
GoldHyipMonitoring GoldHyipMonitoring is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 161
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldHyipMonitoring
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph
also, a NEW version Liberty Guard 1.42 is a compatible with Firefox 3.5
I have install this soft, and Phishing site not loaded I just see Liberty Attention page




here is Guard Download / info page
https://www.libertyreserve.com/en/li...ard/index.aspx
Thanks for the info.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2009, 03:40 PM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 813
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

You can report to LR's services
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-11-2009, 09:50 PM
davis9786 davis9786 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Thanks for your useful information.

Thanks for sharing this information .

I hope you will share more information and useful site with us.

Thanks

_________________
Forex Training
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-11-2009, 10:42 PM
karan karan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Liberty Guard add-on is very useful not just for detecting fake LR sites,I found very useful thing whenever we visit any site Liberty Guard detects site address is start with ip and some phishing sites start with ip.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-27-2009, 12:23 AM
WonderMomJess WonderMomJess is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

Thanks for sharing this.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-27-2009, 08:12 AM
dailylearner dailylearner is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 689
Send a message via Yahoo to dailylearner
Default Re: Latest scam email using Liberty Reserve name

got many this kind of email
bad enough
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:53 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.