CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2009, 08:57 AM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
pink-profit.com advertisment under the bottom, do you think it should be removed if you find that they are in the scam folder at this moment??
It looks like their last payouts were on Aug.25. I`ll make Brian aware of the situation so the advertising can be removed.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-09-2009, 01:28 PM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 858
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Another two scams' banners or ad
Cash-x-press
Oilforextrading
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-12-2009, 12:23 PM
hyipnews's Avatar
hyipnews hyipnews is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hyipnews.com
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
Another two scams' banners or ad
Cash-x-press
Oilforextrading
If the advertising space was paid for, ads should be displayed the whole period. Otherwise admins of this resource will be the same scammers as HYIP admins, taking money and not providing service.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-12-2009, 09:31 AM
emilyy emilyy is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ReXiu.com
Posts: 5,473
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

yeah
Cash-x-press have been SCAM and gone with the wind days yet
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-12-2009, 12:21 PM
hyipnews's Avatar
hyipnews hyipnews is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hyipnews.com
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
or talkgold is associating with them?
why would admins keep this large circus, pay for hosting, security and all that staff if they didn't get money from advertising? This forum exists only for making money from ads.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-27-2009, 12:22 AM
WonderMomJess WonderMomJess is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

As much money as the programs scam from people they should be able to afford banner advertising and much more.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:14 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.