CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2009, 06:58 AM
ebestbiz ebestbiz is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 47
Default Real and legit sports arbs investment company?

sorry, double posted.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-13-2009, 10:02 PM
ebestbiz ebestbiz is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 47
Default Re: Real and legit sports arbs investment company?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ebestbiz
sorry, double posted.
I publicly declare that the Mod who gave me a warning about this is an as...shole.

I was inquiring about this website in this sports betting section, because it is about sports betting, and I gave just the general web address, and not any kind of referral link.

"Dear ebestbiz,

You have been warned for one of your posts, which violated Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum Rules. The reason you have been warned is because:

Spam Post
(Warning Type = Spam Post)

For this violation, you have been given : 2 point(s).
The point(s) will remain in your account for 125 days.
After that, they will be removed automatically.

The post for which you are warned can be seen here:

=======================================
I just came across this site today:

http://xxxxxx.com
(as you can see it's not a referral link).

I read through the site, and it looks really good.
But I wonder any one here has any experience in dealing with them, are they legit and trusted company?
Or just some online fly by night scam?

I could not find any info on the site about an office location, no phone number to contact, nothing.
They have just a customer service mail-in form on the site, and that's not much...
=======================================

The admin/moderator who warned you, entered this comment:

=======================================

=======================================

Your total Warning Level at the moment is: 2 point(s).

If you reach the maximum of 5, you will be banned from the Forums, for 30 days.

To see details about all the warnings you have received, until now, please click here.

Please reply back if you have a dispute.
Forward Message"

Last edited by kingmod : 07-16-2009 at 11:38 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-15-2009, 05:50 PM
mrstein mrstein is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Las vegas
Posts: 61
Default Re: Real and legit sports arbs investment company?

If its King mod........That is expected. We all know to well his deal.

Just shake it off and dont worry about it.

mrstein
__________________
There are only two people I trust, One is GOD and the other is not YOU .......
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:46 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.