CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Major-gain
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-14-2009, 07:33 PM
reykjavikk's Avatar
reykjavikk reykjavikk is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Default HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Panamoney + PM + Others

Ecommerce-journal.com
Dragonara.net
Perfectmoney.com
Panamoney.net
Stoic-Capital.com

There is a huge scammers network, which are trying to conquer all the hyip and ecurrency market.
Everything started with these scammers previous hyips, when they stole a lot of money and started Ecommerce-journal project. there was a first of this kind of website and it was very easy to attract and put bullshit in investors head about writing articles on other hyip websites.
their own hyip was not mentioned with a bad word on their website at all. only placed banners to advertise it.

also with the scammed money they started perfectmoney.com ecurrency project.

next step was ddos protection. they are also ddosers and collected zombies computers from previous hyip when they went to the end. now they use these zombies to ddos their competitors. also it is very easy to pretend that you are protecting website (which use dragonara) to start/cancel flood when you totally manage it. ddos protection is expensive business, and some websites pay up to $10,000 monthly for it.

now these scammers own panamoney.net and they are trying to make money gathering machine. when they saw that LibertyReserve website had problems, they are trying to use the situation and promote their own ecurrenty Perfectmoney.com , they also use this ecurrency in their hyip, and promotes it. ecommerce-journal writes only subjective articles regarding LR.

their system works pefrectly:
1. they have exchanger which accept Bank Wire for Perfectmoney
2. they collect all money to offshore bank account of exchanges.
3. people invest Perfectmoney to hyip. first ones gets withdrawals. Biggest depositors gets withdrawals to PM, and people keep money there, then these scammers suspends PM account and money does not go anywhere. other option is that hyip closes and PM account does not have to be suspended. Until hyip is alive and paying, they attract additional deposits-money to their scam network.

DO NOT INVEST in any of these hyips:
www.panamoney.net
www.stoic-capital.com
www.geniusfunds.com

if you get scammed a lot by these hyips, i guarantee that you will not find people who stood behind them, but you can easily find them by taking actions against Perfectmoney and Ecurrency-journal.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-14-2009, 07:40 PM
Koninggeld Koninggeld is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 31
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

very interesting thread and I think it's very possible...

__________________
HYIP Fans
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-14-2009, 07:42 PM
talkgold124 talkgold124 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 881
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Are you guessing or are you sure?
Do you have some proof of all that?
__________________
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-14-2009, 07:46 PM
lolaa lolaa is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: http://www.GMMZone.com
Posts: 649
Send a message via Yahoo to lolaa
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Hmmm interesting!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-14-2009, 07:47 PM
reykjavikk's Avatar
reykjavikk reykjavikk is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

follow the hyip market for 5 years, and you will see these things by yourself.
i would not post this article if ecurrencyjournal would not try to shut down libertyreserve competitor.

DONT TRUST MONEY TO THESE HYIP SCAMMERS.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-14-2009, 09:35 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,358
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by reykjavikk
follow the hyip market for 5 years, and you will see these things by yourself.
i would not post this article if ecurrencyjournal would not try to shut down libertyreserve competitor.

DONT TRUST MONEY TO THESE HYIP SCAMMERS.
So you are the author of todays fiction?
Party pleaser weekend read I would imagine but maybe not , some others got bumped down to page 2 or 3.


New members seem more interested in seeing a page of LR Fiction threads

ah drama and fiction
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2009, 11:20 AM
dancepleasure's Avatar
dancepleasure dancepleasure is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Racibórz, Poland
Posts: 25
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by reykjavikk
i would not post this article if ecurrencyjournal would not try to shut down libertyreserve competitor.
Could you post some proof of that? Nowaydays you can write everything what you want in the internet forums, that's why attaching some proof is such important. If you don't have it, do not troll here.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-14-2009, 11:22 PM
saylor saylor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Default Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Mr. reykjavikk,

I found very interesting your post.

By the way

Panamoney company address is the same as Perfect Money.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-14-2009, 11:29 PM
Bruce09 Bruce09 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 492
Talking Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by saylor
Mr. reykjavikk,

I found very interesting your post.

By the way

Panamoney company address is the same as Perfect Money.
Dear saylor, you are so careful that you can find this.
__________________
http://www.san2server.com

A reliable and affordable hosting inc.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-14-2009, 11:31 PM
xibit's Avatar
xibit xibit is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: BriCs Forex Ltd Staff Member Switzerland
Posts: 1,696
Thumbs down Re: HUGE SCAMMERS NETWORK REVEALED - ecommerce journal + Dragonara + Panamoney + PM

Panamoney ---> 'Documents of incorporation' ---> 'Documents of incorporation. The Notice of Operation (business license issued by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Panama' can't be downloaded.. (blank)!
__________________
Insurance your Finance Future With us. Earning 4-6 Figures Monthly is possible with BriCs Forex.
Discover the financial principles used by the wealthy across the globe.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.