TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-12-2009, 11:59 AM
honestloveman honestloveman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 46
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

for me its good plan,i will invest on this program with no surf plan,its reasonable plan for me,i hope it paid me and still work for long time.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-12-2009, 12:20 PM
deVit deVit is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 3,827
Send a message via ICQ to deVit Send a message via Yahoo to deVit
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

Date : 2009-12-07 11:12:35
From/To Account : U1640284 (proinvestex)
Amount : 1.0000
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 17187699
Memo : payment from proinvestex; your reliable investment solution
__________________
ATLANTIS, TopFinancial, Infinitiva, OneDailyPro- up 130%RCB

Hyip-Cruiser.com - honest and true monitor
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-12-2009, 02:47 PM
pallruf's Avatar
pallruf pallruf is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 132
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

surfing was a breeze
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-12-2009, 06:48 PM
mirceai mirceai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 437
Question Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

READ IN THE BOX "Resources" the last document with Title "I am a scamer":
""I am a real scammer. I just exchanged all my cash now.
I did not expect that this time I am so success in scamming.
So I decided to close this program now.
Thanks for your kindness.
""
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-12-2009, 08:10 PM
mirceai mirceai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 437
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mirceai
READ IN THE BOX "Resources" the last document with Title "I am a scamer":
""I am a real scammer. I just exchanged all my cash now.
I did not expect that this time I am so success in scamming.
So I decided to close this program now.
Thanks for your kindness.
""
I contacted money-news-online and I received this answer from Paul:
""Hi, Mircea! This is weird. I also see the same in my account.
I believe somebody hacked the admin’s account and posted this. Anyway, I’m going to contact the admin and ask him about it.
Best regards. Paul""
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-13-2009, 02:22 AM
pallruf's Avatar
pallruf pallruf is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 132
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

so is this site hacked?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-13-2009, 04:13 AM
omsk omsk is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,718
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

Hello, admin

I've sent withdrawal request on Jul 10th 09 until now not received the payment while cashout history show the status is "Complete" (ID#54).

Member #101.

Please check it out .
__________________
PROFIKeeper - The professional tools for work with payment systems
2-level referral, up to 70%! Join now!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-13-2009, 08:37 AM
pallruf's Avatar
pallruf pallruf is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 132
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

doesn't sound too good from the looks of it
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-13-2009, 10:57 AM
hyipergold hyipergold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 406
Thumbs down Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

NOT PAID
it looks like SCAM
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-13-2009, 09:12 PM
vadimvx's Avatar
vadimvx vadimvx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,344
Default Re: Proinvestex - Proinvestex.com

On money-news-online blog about this project wrote:
Quote:
Remember yesterday I warned about the strange email allegedly coming from the admin of ProInvestex? Well, it seems my worst expectations came true as I just found out that the admin’s cPanel was hacked and now when logging in to your account in Resources tab you will notice the following:
“Yeah you bet it. I am a real scammer. I just exchanged all my cash now. I did not expect that this time I am so success in scamming. So I decided to close this program now. Thanks for your kindness.”
Well, isn’t it strange to post such a statement if the admin really decided to scam? If he wanted to do it he would just leave the site open in hope that many unsuspecting members will continue to deposit into his already dead program. So after noticing this I immediately contacted the admin and received the following email from him:
“Yes the cpanel was hacked and i have been trying to fix it up, but no cause for worries i would fix all soon.”
Well, after that email I asked when the pending payouts are going to be processed because it’s the most vital question for any program’s survival but I haven’t got a response to that so far. So I can conclude only one thing: ProInvestex was hacked and couldn’t recover. It’s a real shame because this program had a lot of potential and could have become a huge hit. Unfortunately, it seems the admin was a real amateur and couldn’t provide the standard security to avoid any attacks.
I can’t stand for sure but I have an idea who could stay behind the such sudden collapse of ProInvestex. I have received a couple of emails from the designer who obviously had not been paid from the admin of ProInvestex for the design in full. So as for my understanding he started to threaten the admin to pay him otherwise the script will be hacked by him. I don’t take sides in this dispute because my only desire was that the admin of ProInvestex paid to his members and sorry, but I don’t really care about the designer who shouldn’t have sold the site to the admin of ProInvestex without receiving payment first. And if he was so stupid to provide his work without getting paid, then starting a public crusade against the admin and hacking the script eventually (or restricted the admin’s access) it’s hard to sympathize. And it’s hard to say afterwards whom to blame in this fast failure but it’s a fact already. I can only add the things that the designer told me about the admin: “Admin Proinvestex Is BomnY Eplat (Bome Ashehe) from Nigeria phone number is +2348033119867”. Really, I don’t know how it would help to get our money back and if the admin is really the one to blame but maybe it will be of some use for somebody.
I don’t know anything else about the program so please don’t ask me about it anymore. Probably a dispute between two Nigerians can bury any promising program
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:40 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.