our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2541  
Old 05-13-2012, 07:17 AM
MisterG's Avatar
MisterG MisterG is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 9
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

D: I agree in all what you say.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2542  
Old 05-31-2012, 08:56 AM
theundertaker2010 theundertaker2010 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Thumbs up Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by MisterG View Post
Hi ppl.

Why is this thread in Closed Programs and Scam Warnings section?

Long time ago I have invested and now I have tried to withdraw and this message appears:

Make A Withdrawal
In order to withdraw your profits from the free investment, you must make a $1.00 deposit to confirm your account. This amount will be added to your investment balance.

Please help me, what should I do? Is this a legit program???
hyifund still paid until now and you must deposit 1$ to can withdraw and it make a restart every a large period of time and you can withdraw your money to hd-money bank only.

ID 00015400
Date Wed, 23 May 2012 23:14:44 GMT
From HD1000163 (HYI-FUND)
To HD5105719 (fady)
Gross Amount $11.00
Fee $0.11
Net Amount $10.89
Method api
Type HDM Transfer
Status Completed
Memo HYIFund.com withdrawal $11.00
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2543  
Old 06-01-2012, 05:41 PM
MisterG's Avatar
MisterG MisterG is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 9
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by theundertaker2010 View Post
hyifund still paid until now and you must deposit 1$ to can withdraw and it make a restart every a large period of time and you can withdraw your money to hd-money bank only.

ID 00015400
Date Wed, 23 May 2012 23:14:44 GMT
From HD1000163 (HYI-FUND)
To HD5105719 (fady)
Gross Amount $11.00
Fee $0.11
Net Amount $10.89
Method api
Type HDM Transfer
Status Completed
Memo HYIFund.com withdrawal $11.00
Hi, I donīt understand.
How do you know this? Why isnīt in the page of Hyipfund? Why he need that I invest $1 from LR. Why they not paid from LR anymore?
Thxs...
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2544  
Old 06-12-2012, 08:38 PM
Keyboard Keyboard is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 19
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

What if you originally signed up thru Alert Pay? Are they still accepting that? Are they really paying or not? Any help appreciated...I've been in this a long time but cannot withdraw my earnings as they say I must make a deposit. They still say they accept Alert Pay, but there is no "block" to check for AP. Help please and thankyou.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2545  
Old 06-24-2012, 12:46 AM
CashCollector CashCollector is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 138
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

This site is still paying me!
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2546  
Old 06-25-2012, 05:21 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 4,964
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

Yep, this site is still paying. Not sure who put it in this folder...
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2547  
Old 06-25-2012, 06:41 PM
EurInvest EurInvest is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 66
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

So finally the program still pays for me too.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2548  
Old 07-03-2012, 12:37 AM
Keyboard Keyboard is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 19
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

So, does anyone know how I can make an additional deposit thru Alert Pay? The site shows they accept Alert Pay, but there is no "block" to check to make an investment with Alert Pay. I originally paid, a long, long time ago, with Alert Pay. Then the site had their restart and now it says I cannot make a withdraw without making an additional deposit. The FAQ says it must be a $5.00 deposit if using Alert Pay. But, again, there is no "block" to check for Alert Pay usage as there is for HD-Money, Liberty Reserve, and Cash Balance. I have written twice now to the Contact Us link, with no response at all. Any help here would be appreciated. I have a balance after all this time...small to most people, but alot to me. I'd like to invest some more if they are paying and maybe withdraw a little too. ANY HELP at all please let me know what you know about how I can pay and withdraw thru Alert Pay.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2549  
Old 07-04-2012, 12:00 PM
telo-goreng telo-goreng is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 23
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

I cant acces my account now.
HYIfund said that my password was wrong, i never change my password.
And i try to reset my password, they send new password to my email, after that i try the new password that they sent to my email.
HYIfund website still said that my password incorrect.

Hmmm..... is this the sign???
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com
  #2550  
Old 07-04-2012, 07:33 PM
harekrishna harekrishna is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 29
Default Re: Hyifund - hyifund.com

Hi have been paid $15 till date but i am not able to login to my account now. It says username and password invalid or account might have deleted check spring news. Any help is appreciated thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
hyifund


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 6 (0 members and 6 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:43 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.