TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
S sexy Investment...
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-15-2005, 02:21 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

This is another program that we know pays. Please, stop with the paid posts. It does not help. It only makes the thread 10 pages long and useless.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-15-2005, 02:44 PM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Paid today... cant stop the excitment :P
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-15-2005, 05:30 PM
dshumb dshumb is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 218
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

I Get Paid Every Day and i am in Profit , check out this screen Shot from my e-Gold Account:

http://www.goldrater.info/Paxmix.JPG

And checkout my new website

http://www.goldrater.info
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-15-2005, 05:34 PM
matthew1 matthew1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 52
Smile Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

keep it coming paying!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-15-2005, 05:43 PM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Over 4 months excellent experience with Paxmix~Don't forget to diversify using your earned profits..~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-15-2005, 05:49 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

i got a feeling paxmix wont last that much longer anyways
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-15-2005, 06:10 PM
hyipsupport's Avatar
hyipsupport hyipsupport is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 51
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trusty
i got a feeling paxmix wont last that much longer anyways
Did you have any correct feeling in the past? If so, I will run
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-15-2005, 07:23 PM
Executive Executive is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 3,865
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

This one looks suspicious. Here's why:

1. They pay different percentage amounts, depending on how much you invest. That's fine for some opportunities, but for a program that claims to invest but really does not (a.k.a. HYIPonzi) that's a bad sign.

2. ONLY e-Gold is accepted. Obviously they wouldn't reveal their identities or whereabouts to IntGold, so Paxmix is a company that couldn't be verified, whether they made the attempt or not.

3. Interest payments only promised for 150 days. There's a red flag if I ever saw one!

4. What the hell is a Paxmix? There's a cable channel called PAX, but other than that never heard of this one.

I'm sure we could find other problems if we looked through the website, but these are the ones that I spotted at first glance.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-15-2005, 09:41 PM
SuperMod's Avatar
SuperMod SuperMod is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,086
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Executive
This one looks suspicious. Here's why:

1. They pay different percentage amounts, depending on how much you invest. That's fine for some opportunities, but for a program that claims to invest but really does not (a.k.a. HYIPonzi) that's a bad sign.

2. ONLY e-Gold is accepted. Obviously they wouldn't reveal their identities or whereabouts to IntGold, so Paxmix is a company that couldn't be verified, whether they made the attempt or not.

3. Interest payments only promised for 150 days. There's a red flag if I ever saw one!

4. What the hell is a Paxmix? There's a cable channel called PAX, but other than that never heard of this one.

I'm sure we could find other problems if we looked through the website, but these are the ones that I spotted at first glance.
Yes,

I agree ... but it's making me money for 2 months by now ! ... I think it's better invest some now ... nothing more than $1.000,00 and take some before christmas ... I guess they will not last one year, but while they are paying I'm investing.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-16-2005, 07:49 PM
Goldberg Goldberg is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 403
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Executive
This one looks suspicious. Here's why:

1. They pay different percentage amounts, depending on how much you invest. That's fine for some opportunities, but for a program that claims to invest but really does not (a.k.a. HYIPonzi) that's a bad sign.

2. ONLY e-Gold is accepted. Obviously they wouldn't reveal their identities or whereabouts to IntGold, so Paxmix is a company that couldn't be verified, whether they made the attempt or not.

3. Interest payments only promised for 150 days. There's a red flag if I ever saw one!

4. What the hell is a Paxmix? There's a cable channel called PAX, but other than that never heard of this one.

I'm sure we could find other problems if we looked through the website, but these are the ones that I spotted at first glance.
And what?
Sorry, but all this, by and large, has no any value.
The main thing - it is paying! (still )
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:26 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.