TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
ONEINV upto 150%
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-13-2005, 02:41 PM
kaizoku kaizoku is offline
Amateur Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 50
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Paxmix.net is not ping-able.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-13-2005, 02:50 PM
amdworld's Avatar
amdworld amdworld is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 284
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

guys, it's nice that we hear this kinda msg, but don't get ur hopes tooo high up.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-13-2005, 03:58 PM
Reyna Reyna is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: South Coast of England
Posts: 88
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

amdworld, I'm thinking the same as you are on this one!
__________________
o.k.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-13-2005, 04:15 PM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

i dont think we should pin too much hope getting paxmix back..
of course it would be good if it comes back
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-13-2005, 05:31 PM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Hello everybody !

I had quite a lot in Paxmix : I investied 1k in June, then cashed out my principal and then compounded to 5k. So I lose 5k if they do not come back.

My feeling is that they did not run with the money : if they had bad intentions, they would have continued to receive new investor's money for some time before to close the site, just like most others do.

It is only my feeling, but I wanted to share it with you...
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-15-2005, 10:56 PM
Owen Owen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 263
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldmine
Hello everybody !

I had quite a lot in Paxmix : I investied 1k in June, then cashed out my principal and then compounded to 5k. So I lose 5k if they do not come back.

My feeling is that they did not run with the money : if they had bad intentions, they would have continued to receive new investor's money for some time before to close the site, just like most others do.

It is only my feeling, but I wanted to share it with you...
Goldmine, I can feel the sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach if I stood to gain 5k and it never materialized. But as you did get your original outlay returned to you, look at it this way, you really didn't lose anything. That 5k wasn't money out of your pocket, right? So you came out even. Me, I probably would have gotten greedy and kept my original in and "hoped" to get it back with much interest. I'd be ill for sure.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-14-2005, 12:24 AM
dougadam's Avatar
dougadam dougadam is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Traverse City, Michigan
Posts: 430
Thumbs up Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Studio traffic is still secure.


Last edited by dougadam : 10-14-2005 at 12:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-14-2005, 02:12 PM
Sand's Avatar
Sand Sand is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 512
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

for how many days is it down?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-14-2005, 02:37 PM
Papaz_no1 Papaz_no1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Thu, 13 Oct 2005 14:56:01 +0000

Hello,
We bought out UZK and control the business now.

How much did you plan to invest in UZK? We can sell you 30%/month
bonds.

Good day,

Feruzbek Pulatov
Baikal Finance Group Plc.
Feruzbek@solntsevo.com


--- Kiril Papaz <papaz_no1@yahoo.com> wrote:

> Dear Representative of Solntsevo,
>
> I'm investor of Paxmix but can you tell me if they
> disapeared from internet because i want to invest in
> NDT equipment.
>
> Can i contact you company for investments or contact
> representative of Paxmix?
>
> Regards, Kiril Papaz
>
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-14-2005, 02:39 PM
Papaz_no1 Papaz_no1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3
Default Re: Paxmix - Paxmix.com

Thu, 13 Oct 2005 11:06:26 +0200

Dear Kiril,

I can not tell You anything about Paxmix. GEIT works in Russia through
authorized dealers. Probably Paxmix acted as a sub-dealer.
As for contacting GEIT dealer responsible for Ultrasonic Equipment
(i.e. Krautkramer) You may contact Indumos.

OOO INDUMOS
(representative in Moscow)
115088 Moscow
Scharikopodschipnikowskaja, 4
Room 202 B
Tel: +7.095.675.8513
Fax: +7.095.674.4035
E-mail: Indumos@df.ru

Regards

Mikhail Yakunkin
National Sales Manager
Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 18, 11 Floor
Business Center "Naberezhnaya Tower"
123317 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7.095.739.6843
Mobile: +7 095 102 6291
E-mail: mikhail.yakunkin@ae.ge.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Kiril Papaz
Sent: Thursday, October 13, 2005 11:40 AM
To: Yakunkin, Mikhail (GE Inspection Technologies, Non-US)
Subject: info for UZK-Russia


Dear Mr. Yakunkin,

I'm investor of Paxmix (UZK-Russia) and they sell
NDT equipment produced by GE.

Can you please tell me if you know why Paxmix have
gone with their internet presence because I was
investor in that company?

Or can you give me more info on UZK-Russia and how
can i contact their CEO?

Thank you, Kiril Papaz
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:13 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.