CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Your Ad here!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2005, 07:37 PM
dallen8574 dallen8574 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Does any one know how e-gold works I would like to withdraw some funds from my e-gold account too a bank account in the United States. Are there fees involved and how long does the transferr take? Thank you for your time.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-28-2005, 07:52 AM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Smile Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

I too do not like when withdrawal rules change in order to make harder for the investors to tke their money back.

But, for the trading compan y it is important to know precisely with wich amount of money it will be possible to trade for the coming weeks... and most of the private (offline) reliable hyip I invested in have rules that make the amount of money to be traded very stable: in some you can't withdraw anything the first... year.

So, one bi-monthly withdrawal is just a matter of organization for the investor.
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-28-2005, 12:19 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dallen8574
Does any one know how e-gold works I would like to withdraw some funds from my e-gold account too a bank account in the United States. Are there fees involved and how long does the transferr take? Thank you for your time.
I`m not sure, I use a debit card to withdraw from e-gold. check in the Money exchangers or Debit card section of this forum.
you may find some info. there.
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2005, 11:09 AM
stefan's Avatar
stefan stefan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 209
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Yes, you can use EMO and Anygoldnow.

Very serious companies !

__________________
VR Group - Financial Solutions for Alternative Thinkers!

PM me for an invitation to join SGFH, successful hedging system
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-11-2005, 09:16 AM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dallen8574
E-Exchanger What do you mean? Yes I did invest $5000. In your opinion is that a bad thing or a good thing?
nothing~just a sharp flash in front of my eyes~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-10-2005, 03:58 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

See the above post about them traveling. It may take longer to setup new accounts.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-10-2005, 09:07 PM
Navigator's Avatar
Navigator Navigator is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: hyip-navigator.com
Posts: 580
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

I had direct account in FXIG and closed it August 2.

I got my money by bank wire yesterday - they really pay!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-11-2005, 02:44 AM
dallen8574 dallen8574 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Why did you close your account???
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-11-2005, 03:18 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Navigator
I had direct account in FXIG and closed it August 2.

I got my money by bank wire yesterday - they really pay!
Paying isnt an issue. There were members reported got payments when the yahoo group was open. And I think Mathew always needs certain w/d from FXIG.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-11-2005, 04:53 PM
Wondering Wondering is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 239
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Navigator
I had direct account in FXIG and closed it August 2.

I got my money by bank wire yesterday - they really pay!
Why did you close an account with a REAL high yielding investment?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:59 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.