CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Impulse-m
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-12-2005, 06:27 AM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
I can only say that they are paying
only for this moment~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-12-2005, 06:47 AM
hype hype is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 223
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Let's see, FXIG is paying less than 1% a day. They have been paying longer than 2 months. By all Ponzi stats they should last at least 1 more year. I forgot to mention that Feeder Fund has done the DD, so that should add 1 more year. Who knows? No one has a signed contract! So, it really is gambling - maybe a little worse because you can't see the money on the table. If it really is the real thing then $50 bucks with feederfund fund in a few years will make you a million. Don't put in $5000 to find out that it is not.
__________________
FREE TRADING SYSTEM THAT WORKS!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-12-2005, 09:48 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by hype
Let's see, FXIG is paying less than 1% a day. They have been paying longer than 2 months. By all Ponzi stats they should last at least 1 more year. I forgot to mention that Feeder Fund has done the DD, so that should add 1 more year. Who knows? No one has a signed contract! So, it really is gambling - maybe a little worse because you can't see the money on the table. If it really is the real thing then $50 bucks with feederfund fund in a few years will make you a million. Don't put in $5000 to find out that it is not.
if you question FXIG's validity, aren;t you also questioning FF and Mathew's DD efforts? He claims to have seen the actual trading records, and have verified via the brokers themselves, that the records do exist and that FXIG has traded for that period. I'm not saying I believe that FXIG is actually legit, who knows? But I'm wondering if people that say it's a ponzi also realize they're calling Mathew and Feeder Fund liars/scammers as well.

Personaly I can't imagine how on earth those brokers verified the trading records if FXIG is a scam....not to mention Mathew's claim that the trader for FXIG is a known trader.
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-12-2005, 02:31 PM
Wondering Wondering is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 239
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
if you question FXIG's validity, aren;t you also questioning FF and Mathew's DD efforts? He claims to have seen the actual trading records, and have verified via the brokers themselves, that the records do exist and that FXIG has traded for that period. I'm not saying I believe that FXIG is actually legit, who knows? But I'm wondering if people that say it's a ponzi also realize they're calling Mathew and Feeder Fund liars/scammers as well.

Personaly I can't imagine how on earth those brokers verified the trading records if FXIG is a scam....not to mention Mathew's claim that the trader for FXIG is a known trader.
Matthew has stated that he has not seen the actual trading records but has spoken to a contact at the Brokerage that he knows personally about the traders account, activity and profitability.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-12-2005, 03:55 PM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wondering
Matthew has stated that he has not seen the actual trading records but has spoken to a contact at the Brokerage that he knows personally about the traders account, activity and profitability.

how do you know this?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-12-2005, 04:06 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
how do you know this?
Email FF and ask how they verified FXIG their claims. You will get that answer.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-12-2005, 07:56 AM
MAD_MAX333 MAD_MAX333 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 76
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

that doesn't make sense... IF it is going to fail in the long run, then putting 50 bux in and just waiting for it to grow is useless... wouldn't it make more sense to rather put in 5000 and get ALOT of profit in just a few months???
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-12-2005, 06:33 PM
justinch justinch is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

The FXIG site is down .. anyone know what's going on ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-12-2005, 09:33 AM
pyrocasto pyrocasto is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 456
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Yes it would, if you have that to gamble. And yes leaving money in to compound is never the safest idea, but indeed the highest paying one.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-12-2005, 10:10 AM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Suppose that i have invested $1000 in FXIG via FF~then FXIG gone~next how will my investment be processed?~will i still gain profits via FF monthly??~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.