CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2006, 09:32 PM
GoodSamaritan GoodSamaritan is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 771
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chachinga
Finally.. an earlier frame of reference - posted June 2005 - There is no way FXIG posted 100% returns.
The FF news release of 5/18/05 regarding FXIG returns:

"...the declared average profit for the last 3 years being 20% per month."

End of story. RC will have to find another excuse.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-14-2005, 03:59 AM
maurivildrose's Avatar
maurivildrose maurivildrose is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Paradise!
Posts: 299
Send a message via Yahoo to maurivildrose
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Still unsure t invest with them as it appear to be growing fine for some..
Quote:

----------------------------------
HYIP BEST advice forum NEW!!
http://phpbb-host.com/phpbb/?mforum=inprofit
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-14-2005, 04:43 AM
moneyinthebank moneyinthebank is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 59
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

mininsule- you are forgetting the compounding
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-20-2005, 03:40 PM
dallen8574 dallen8574 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

dallen8574@aol.com referral code
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-20-2005, 11:38 PM
goldaddy goldaddy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 31
Default i-fund vs. FXIG and FF

I've been offline for two weeks and catching up with emails this today.

I received a mailing from Mathiew Girouard, the admin of I-Fund, on 15th August with a negative comment about FeedFund and FXIG.

I see that FXIG have denied the rumour in the I-Fund forum;

http://i-fund.biz/forum/viewtopic.php?t=17

Does anyone have any comments or insights about this?

Goldaddy
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-20-2005, 11:59 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

It seems I-fund admin is not interested in deepening the reasons for his prediction.

I have asked for more detailed info in a personal email, as has others, and he does not respond.

I have nowhere read anything to back him up.

Why does he want to send out an email like that without at least some sort of documentation?
One can only guess.
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen

Last edited by cs65 : 08-21-2005 at 12:02 AM. Reason: spelling
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-21-2005, 12:23 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

I'm having trouble accessing the i-fund forum. What did he say?
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-21-2005, 12:47 AM
poolforprofits poolforprofits is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 600
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

delete

Last edited by poolforprofits : 04-08-2006 at 06:09 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-21-2005, 01:08 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

i-Fund obviously cannot be trusted to be impartial about this since FXIG is a competitor. They'll need to back that claim up with something. At the moment it's just 'oh FXIG will close next month' with no explanation of how he came to that conclusion.

I think it's safe to ignore i-Fund.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-22-2005, 06:46 PM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
i-Fund obviously cannot be trusted to be impartial about this since FXIG is a competitor. They'll need to back that claim up with something. At the moment it's just 'oh FXIG will close next month' with no explanation of how he came to that conclusion.

I think it's safe to ignore i-Fund.
Well, I guess i should have expected that news to be spreading here too...
Anyway, here's a little email from FeederFund to calm you guys down...

Quote:
Well it would be interesting to know if he is basing his prediction on specific information. We wouldn't have any problem whatsoever if he used "IMHO", rather than "My Prediction ...". I have just got back from a very successful meeting with the FXIG team and even with nearly all the facts at my fingertips, I still find it hard to believe their performance. If you come across an opportunity paying a consistant 20% from active trading and DON'T put it initially in the "Too good to be true" category, then you really do need to tweek your BS radar.

There were a number of issues addressed in our meeting that provided considerable comfort and re-assurance for FXIG's ability to perform well into the future and these will be addressed in a report to be posted to our news page early next month.

Bizarrely enough, we may have another opportunity coming up in the next few months which may be even better. Scary, isn't it?

Kind regards,
Matthew Calder,
for FeederFund SA
Received it about a week ago, sorry for not informing here
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.