CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
The HYIP Forum
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-22-2005, 07:33 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Real FXIGers could already knew it.

And personally I dont think an experienced hyiper would take a prog promoting GV's seriously.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-22-2005, 08:02 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Interests has been updated for today. Now I can go sleep.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-22-2005, 06:31 PM
poolforprofits poolforprofits is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 600
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

delete

Last edited by poolforprofits : 04-08-2006 at 06:09 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-22-2005, 06:34 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

There are days when the interests does not move. Next day they will do twice. Relax.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-22-2005, 09:30 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Opportunity better than FXIG? This already will be really too good to be true.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-23-2005, 05:24 PM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Yeah, I can't wait to see what the deal is here.

Oh and incase anyone didn't notice, on that same forum where the FXIG admin posted his response to the iFund claim, I replied and asked about when they plan to close, will they inform their members ahead of time. Well, he replied and said he will inform everyone of the closing of FXIG to new members 30 days in advance. So that's ceratinly good news.
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-23-2005, 06:24 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

isamu,
Just think of it:

1., If a program breaks down SUDDENLY, then how do they know it 30 days before in order to inform their members early?
2., If a program is running well, then WHY would they close? (In this case they could inform their members in advance, of course.)

So, that "30 days" talk was for to make the members relaxed. Of course, this DOES NOT mean that there is something going wrong around FXIG.
Actually, they doing it very well.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-23-2005, 06:31 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by PBovich
isamu,
Just think of it:

1., If a program breaks down SUDDENLY, then how do they know it 30 days before in order to inform their members early?
2., If a program is running well, then WHY would they close? (In this case they could inform their members in advance, of course.)

So, that "30 days" talk was for to make the members relaxed. Of course, this DOES NOT mean that there is something going wrong around FXIG.
Actually, they doing it very well.
It's not about closing FXIG because of problems, it's only about closing FXIG to new members. They will inform us ahead of time, that is indeed nice from them.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-23-2005, 06:36 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Oopss, sorry. That part ("for new members") was not in isamu's post.
Even better!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-23-2005, 06:36 PM
pyrocasto pyrocasto is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 456
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

lol

I'm trying to get some money made so maybe I can get in before they close. Giving me 30 days notice is good, since I think I can scrap it together if need be, or make a deal with a few people online.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.