TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
imoneyreserve.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-25-2005, 04:45 PM
josh123 josh123 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Can you tell me more who is Sensa Trust?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-25-2005, 06:31 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Josh, this thread is NOT for FeederFund or Sensa Trust ( http://www.sensatrust.org ).

Quote:
Originally Posted by josh123
Can you tell me more who is Sensa Trust?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-25-2005, 06:35 PM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

And before you ask,

no, sensa trust, feeder fund, clubinvest, ITS, InfiniteLottto Overview, Club4XOverview, ChartCandle, Invex, e-gold, George W. Bush, Vladimir Putin, Osama Bin Laden, Pope 16th Benedict is NOT the same person.
But you're right: who knows?

Just kidding, buddy!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-27-2005, 03:38 AM
goldenplanet goldenplanet is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 53
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

lots of people are joining up.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-27-2005, 04:05 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldenplanet
lots of people are joining up.

how do you know?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2005, 08:52 PM
nbuchanan2 nbuchanan2 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 18
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

I noticed FXIG said they don't invest more than 10% of your investment, so $5000 deposit, $500 invested and yields $1500 in a month ($500 prin, $1000 interest) back to your $5000 for a total of $6000. Is that right? I am new to TG and really like the forum and info.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-27-2005, 09:07 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Yes, you are right.

edit: I was wrong, saying you are right. Read Devilboys explanation further down the thread.
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen

Last edited by cs65 : 08-28-2005 at 01:46 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-28-2005, 12:46 AM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nbuchanan2
I noticed FXIG said they don't invest more than 10% of your investment, so $5000 deposit, $500 invested and yields $1500 in a month ($500 prin, $1000 interest) back to your $5000 for a total of $6000. Is that right? I am new to TG and really like the forum and info.
Devilboy, I understand it like this:

10% at risk equals $500 of a $5000 deposit. So it is correct, that $500 is invested (at risk) and yields $1500 (seen over a month, assuming 20% average of deposit).

In the end, $5000 becomes $6000. But only 10% of deposit is at risk = yields the profit.

Am I wrong?
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-28-2005, 12:29 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

No that's incorrect. They say 'no more than 10% of your investment is AT RISK' It just means that they set their S/L orders above 10%.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-26-2006, 04:10 PM
GoodSamaritan GoodSamaritan is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 771
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

From post #138:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
They say 'no more than 10% of your investment is AT RISK' It just means that they set their S/L orders above 10%.
That's what I thought.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:58 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.