TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
The HYIP Forum
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-18-2006, 12:22 AM
psource psource is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 16
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by autosurf_freak
So are you saying that winning everyday without any losses for a straight 4 years is possible? I know it's impossible but just so that I know how you think.

Even good traders don't win everyday, they lose one day and the next day they will make up for it.
You are correct. I don't think anyone can do that unless they are hedging their bets, and then the profits are smaller. You don't have to make a profit everyday. You can make a ton of money if you only hit 50% of your trades, with proper money management. That is the key to success, not making very small amounts every single day. The leveraging in the forex is what makes huge profits and money management is what makes for small losses.

psource
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-17-2006, 01:52 AM
autosurf_freak autosurf_freak is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 281
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by adcservices
Clicks money, before you invest, think about diversification rather than investing a huge sum into one company.

Here are the best to diversify through:
-*- Feederfund
-*- ADC Services (link in my signature) - 1.5% daily for life (compounding monthly)
-*- CF Financial - 1.5% weekly
-*- SPS Income - 3% daily x 50 days, 50% ROI
-*- New England Investments - 120% after 6 days to 170% after 10 days.

My personal advice to you would be not to look into the companies offering over 3 percent a day, they are more than likely a scam. If you are investing a large amount and you invest in the sites above, you can build a large sum, but if you invest in a higher yield company and they bomb, then you have $0.
Self proclamation.
Anyways, you could diversify on autosurfs too if you have the time.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-08-2006, 03:28 PM
walorl walorl is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 27
Default Re: FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

yeah, good luck everyone, i'm out now
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-08-2006, 08:37 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by walorl
yeah, good luck everyone, i'm out now
You mean you withdrew you principal successfully?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-15-2005, 07:01 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 99
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

anyone been in FXIG before it was listed with feederfund?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-24-2005, 06:30 PM
Dennn Dennn is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5
Question Can I trust to FXIG.com ? Some facts.

Can we trust to FXIG ?
They hasn't site before 2004, no information about them in 2002, no messages on WHOLE internet about their activity from 2002 to 2005, no happy withdraw messages on forums, nothing !
Also look to their site at june, 2004 - http://web.archive.org/web/200406132.../www.fxig.com/
"FX Invest Group is a private high yield investment program. We are a group of investors and market analysts that has a combined total of six years in successful online trading."
Six Years ?? Now in 2005 they said about four years - from 2002, and there still no information about them before 2005.
Also look at they percent and minimum amount - 2.5% per day (unreal?!) and $25 minimum investment (do not forgot this is 2004 spring). And NO any links in any forum and no reviews - they has not investors ?

Google shows some interesting information:
http://64.233.187.104/search?q=cache...g.com%22&hl=en - this page show some listings, 3 (!) are have ".ru" domain. Now if you know you can't find FXIG.com in any listings or monitorings.

In October 2004 they changes profile - http://talkgold.com/directory/Forex.php?catid=9 " Signals that really work". And in Nov'2005 they open new fxig.com with current $5000 minimum and more 'real' percent. How can they say that they make about 20% at 2002-2004 if there was now website ?...

More, I can't find in google any messages of investors that invest into FXIG without Feederfund !

I wanted to invest to they (may be via Feederfund), but now I am in doubt...

p.s. it is very interesting point of view from feederfund to FXIG.. I think they know all this information, and simple FF and FXIG decide to 'promote' together and 'make' money together promoting this scam with bank wire transfer, ssl and other PR-things like unreal percent in history..

p.p.s May be FXIG.com Admin explain here this strange situation ?

Please search Current HYIP Discussion folder for information about FXIG

Last edited by notanewbie : 07-24-2005 at 06:36 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-25-2005, 06:15 AM
FXIG_ADMIN FXIG_ADMIN is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 140
Default FXIG new domain name explained

....

Last edited by FXIG_ADMIN : 11-04-2005 at 04:09 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:01 AM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

Great thanks..
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-25-2005, 11:28 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

The plot thickens...
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-25-2005, 12:32 PM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

Reseller... if someone buys an expired domain and imediatly pays for it under his name wont the expired domain again get extended this time under the new name.. ?? hens the new expiry date as above !

coz if fx admin says that he brought an expired domain then he has to pay for it.. once its paid it isnt expired anymore right ???

im not in to these thigs.. am i correct or not.. ORdoes the new owner get the new registration date as a start date ?? if this is the case then the start date cant be 2004 in which case u have a good point..

pls enlighten me..
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.