TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:14 PM
clicksmoney clicksmoney is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 97
Thumbs up FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

Rated on GoldRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://goldrater.com/modules.php?nam...Detail&id=6533

I am very interested in joining FXIG with a big sum but need some answers from members about this.

1. Have they really been operating since 2002? Anyone been with them so long?
2. Do they have a real office at Belize? Anyone visited them?
3. Is they ANY chance they could be a ponzi? Are they 100% legit?

If anyone can shed more info on this company I will very much appreciate it.


Last edited by talkgold : 05-23-2006 at 03:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:19 PM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

See my blog about them - and check out FeederFund's info on them.

Yes they may be a ponzi, but I think the risk is low enough to go for it.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:34 PM
clicksmoney clicksmoney is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 97
Thumbs up Re: Fxig Info Please?

Thanks Devilboy, very interesting blog you have there, Im reading it now. One question though, is feeder fund reliable, are the owners trustworthy?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-13-2005, 01:20 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Why dont search here?

TG has enough info on both.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-13-2005, 01:45 PM
chengsmine chengsmine is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 342
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.

Thomas
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-14-2005, 12:45 PM
investor88 investor88 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 157
Exclamation Fxig Info Please -

Quote:
Originally Posted by chengsmine
According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.
Thomas
When reading threads in this forum about HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming, I very much doubt that HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming can be trusted.
.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-22-2006, 12:15 AM
worsil worsil is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 9
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by chengsmine
According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.

Thomas

puppet
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-06-2006, 12:50 PM
dimp11 dimp11 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 293
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by chengsmine
According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.

Thomas
it is ponzi but it does not matter. program should pay only.thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-24-2006, 03:48 AM
boomer boomer is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Question Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by clicksmoney
Thanks Devilboy, very interesting blog you have there, Im reading it now. One question though, is feeder fund reliable, are the owners trustworthy?

Cheers
I am interested in becoming a member of FXIG, however I need a sponsor. Can you help?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-24-2006, 03:04 PM
GoodSamaritan GoodSamaritan is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 771
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by boomer
I am interested in becoming a member of FXIG, however I need a sponsor. Can you help?
Check this out boys and girls...

"boomer" has just one post (above) and in it quotes a post by "clicksmoney" on 07-13-2005. The quote has nothing whatsoever to do with his request for a sponsor, but the quote does question the reliability and trustworthiness of FeederFund.

It's interesting that "boomer" just happened to pick that post (out of thousands) to quote. And here's the icing on the cake - there is a post by "clicksmoney" a few minutes prior to the one quoted that seriously questions the legitimacy of FXIG after feigning a strong interest in joining. By the way, that post by "clicksmoney" was the first post in this thread and the first to question whether or not FXIG is a ponzi! "clicksmoney" never posted in this thread again.

GS
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:36 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.