CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
imoneyreserve.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-14-2005, 04:13 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ydutil
This is what FF admin said when he introduced FXIG.



And later on I remember someone who posted an email from FF admin when he asked if FF had really seen actual trades. FF admin responded that he only was able to confirm they had trading accounts at the broker but was not able to see any live trading reports.

He hate to bring this up again, but I must say I feel a bit uncomfortable knowing that Mathew clear states that he has seen the trading reports, yet is privately telling people via email that he has not seen them. I think Mathew has a responsibility to remove those comments on the FF site and clarify that although he has verified the reports exist from a broker, he has actually seen them with his own eyes.

Future and potential investors trying to get the lowdown on FXIG will read the comments on the site and assume that Mathew has seen the actual trading reports, when that is not the case.
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-16-2005, 02:53 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 99
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

good to see someonw was listening 'ydutil' what FF said about FXIG is this:

"We verified, through a director of the Brokerage they are using, the IDs, balance and profitability in regards to the previous few months. So in our book, this is results. This brokerage has only held the account from Nov 2004 so cannot verify earlier profit figures."

If the brocker can be is judged to be reliable this seems pretty good, if not then the brocker could probably fake them. As for *live trading reports* I am not sure what was meant by ydutil - you want to see the trades they make in real time? I don't think anyone does that?

Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
He hate to bring this up again, but I must say I feel a bit uncomfortable knowing that Mathew clear states that he has seen the trading reports, yet is privately telling people via email that he has not seen them. I think Mathew has a responsibility to remove those comments on the FF site and clarify that although he has verified the reports exist from a broker, he has actually seen them with his own eyes.

Future and potential investors trying to get the lowdown on FXIG will read the comments on the site and assume that Mathew has seen the actual trading reports, when that is not the case.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-25-2005, 05:08 PM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

ydutil, so what are you saying?

BTW nice sig
How about "Early to bed, early to rise...until your wallet says otherwise"?
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-25-2005, 07:13 PM
Mr.Blonde Mr.Blonde is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 122
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

If FXIG is a ponzi, could its inevitable collapse pull Feeder Fund down with it?

I have funds with ITS under the Feeder Fund umbrella, and this sort of nonsense concerns me.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:39 PM
ydutil ydutil is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 417
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
ydutil, so what are you saying?
I'm saying that from the research I have done on FXIG I am pretty confident that it is a ponzi.

Quote:
How about "Early to bed, early to rise...until your wallet says otherwise"?
That's nice, but it would not be as my dad always told it me
__________________
Early to bed, early to rise...until you get enough money to do otherwise.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:44 PM
ydutil ydutil is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 417
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
If FXIG is a ponzi, could its inevitable collapse pull Feeder Fund down with it?
I strongly believe that FF was started as an honest program. But now it's too big, I don't know Mattew Calder enough to tell if all the funds he gathered are enough to make him a dishonest man

People who knew Mario could tell he was not a stable and strong guy and would easily become greedy with too much funds under his control. But with Mattew...He is a ghost, who here knows him personally?
__________________
Early to bed, early to rise...until you get enough money to do otherwise.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:22 PM
ydutil ydutil is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 417
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Well thanks a lot guys, where were you with all this wonderful DD when I and a lot of other people were getting our credit cards out to join FXIG (based on the recommendation of FF) ? Hmmmm ?
Oh, I did took my "credit card out" but before investing, I took about 2-3 hours to do a little bit of research on FXIG, which anyone old enough to own a credit card, should have been able to do.
__________________
Early to bed, early to rise...until you get enough money to do otherwise.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-26-2005, 02:28 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 99
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

This is from an email to me from feeder fund. I think its probably good enough for me to take a gamble on trusting FF and substanially increase my FXIG investment through FF...

"The Talkgold discussion is off the mark as a result of misintepretation of our
comments. We verified, through a director of the Brokerage they are using, the IDs,
balance and profitability in regards to the previous few months. So in our book, this is
results. This brokerage has only held the account from Nov 2004 so cannot verify
earlier profit figures."

So now I haven't really been able to find anythin bad about feederfund or fxig... anyone else got anything?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-26-2005, 03:15 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Well that makes me feel a lot better. I don't really care if they existed before Nov 2004 as long as they've verified the current trading results.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-08-2005, 12:49 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
Well that makes me feel a lot better. I don't really care if they existed before Nov 2004 as long as they've verified the current trading results.
So its possibly for the existence before Nov 04.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:14 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.