CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
TopFinancial.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-08-2005, 03:50 AM
winhyip winhyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

FXIG required minimum $5000 for investing...i wish i had this money
__________________
Read my humble BLOG on my investments.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-08-2005, 04:24 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

for direct investing, but you can go via feederfund with only $50
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-08-2005, 09:11 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trinary
for direct investing, but you can go via feederfund with only $50
I would have done this a long time ago but in my opinion the 25% they charge for EVERY monthly payment is outreageous!
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-08-2005, 09:16 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

10% out of 25% are given to referrals
15% left...
10% i believe is put aside as backup fund...
5% left, i believe is left for fees, etc...
Anyway, they also offer some kind of insurance, as they have in the past, and are in better position to make bargains when things are unfavorable (to get out of the program, etc)

FeederFund also allows you to withdraw at any time, instead of having your investment locked and all that

and it's still high return, I personally don't think it's such a problem... as long as it's stable, instead of being offended and jump into a scam program instead...
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius

Last edited by Trinary : 08-08-2005 at 09:22 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-08-2005, 12:47 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

FeederFund admin is meeting with FXIG principals this month.
He will report on the meetings in the news section at FeederFund.

I'm curious to read that report...
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-08-2005, 04:44 PM
poolforprofits poolforprofits is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 600
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

delete

Last edited by poolforprofits : 04-08-2006 at 06:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-12-2006, 07:30 AM
madeinthayaland's Avatar
madeinthayaland madeinthayaland is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 68
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Anybody offering commission back for FXIG downline?
__________________
PrivateOpps - Stable Offshore Investment
Fx-experts - Stable Forex Manager
E-Told - Your source for unbiased HYIP reviews!

Join under me and get 50% commission back! - just PM me every time you upgrade!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-09-2005, 05:38 PM
dallen8574 dallen8574 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

I think there is seriously something wrong with FXIG, and possibly Feederfund. I made a direct deposit from my e-bullion account to FXIG's E-bullion account on Thursday the 4th of August. I still have not heard from FXIG about this transfer. I have email them numerous times, and nothing. I was worried before, but now there website is offline, which makes me even more convinced that I have lost my $5000. If anyone has any information I would appreciate it. Michael Allen
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-10-2005, 05:01 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dallen8574
I think there is seriously something wrong with FXIG, and possibly Feederfund. I made a direct deposit from my e-bullion account to FXIG's E-bullion account on Thursday the 4th of August. I still have not heard from FXIG about this transfer. I have email them numerous times, and nothing. I was worried before, but now there website is offline, which makes me even more convinced that I have lost my $5000. If anyone has any information I would appreciate it. Michael Allen
Contact Simon using a good email addr.

He will setup your acct soon.
Its a mannual process!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-30-2005, 04:24 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dallen8574
I think there is seriously something wrong with FXIG, and possibly Feederfund. I made a direct deposit from my e-bullion account to FXIG's E-bullion account on Thursday the 4th of August. I still have not heard from FXIG about this transfer. I have email them numerous times, and nothing. I was worried before, but now there website is offline, which makes me even more convinced that I have lost my $5000. If anyone has any information I would appreciate it. Michael Allen

Micheal....I'm curious as to what has happened to you funds since then. Did you get the situation straightened out?


Quote:
Originally Posted by Reseller
I'm gonna wait 1 more month before going direct. I want to see a quality report on the meetings from FF first. 5k investment will turn in 1 mill in 2 1/2 years compunding. If they are real (and I think so by now) I have reasons to be happy.

Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar
If only another 499 people think like you fxig has to pay out 1/2 a billion...

Which brings us to the billion dollar question....how will FXIG handle multimillion dollar accounts at that point? How many people will have accounts toppling $100M in 5 years? Don't you think it will get a little dangerous transferring that kind of money on a continuous monthly basis without red flags popping up with the SEC/IRS and other ABC boys?

Hmm,...maybe the FXIG trader is already a step ahead of the game and will force all members who's account exceeds say, $10M to open and own an offshore IBC/Corp and won't transfer money to you unless you have this in place. It certainly would be the smart thing to do


Quote:
Originally Posted by MAD_MAX333
and that my friend is exactly why i think it will not last THAT long... surely in a year or two they must make enough money to go private and not need our money to support them anyway and that way they'll make TONS more money.

MADMAX and Ydutil....I'm curious...what are your thoughts on FXIG after reading the recent FF report?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:03 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.