Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
I'm not sure at all that these spams are from ECU - in fact the first one received from the same email adress (quoted below) is from before the "probable but unproven" DDoS :
Quote:
A short message about the Perfectmoney situation:
We informed you some days ago about the real face of PERFECTMONEY: An international scam, organized around around a few sites (media, hosting, hyip, exchangers), run by international scammers based in Russia. Today the situation is clear: NOBODY wants Perfectmoney anymore. Most exchangers do not accept Perfectmoney now, or charge very high fees. It means that if you have, now, some Perfectmoney yet, try to exchange or sell it as soon as possible, even with a high rate, as it will be soon completely impossible! The last exchangers that accept Perfectmoney are waiting their payments since a few WEEKS now, and will more than probably completely stop accepting this dead e-currency very quickly.
Remember e-gold! Most of us have money in our e-gold account: NICE DIGITS ON A SCREEN, but for sure not usable money!
FACT: The Hellenic bank in Cyprus is about to close the Perfectmoney account (CY02005002400002400781226901). That will be the 4th bank that kicks the ass of these scammers! This should be a good reason for Perfectmoney to decide to terminate their business and leave the building.
Perfectmoney continues to announce some "new features", clearly the last attempts to get money before the runaway. In the same time, Perfectmoney is trying to eliminate his major competitors on the e-currency market: The 3 last months, Libertyreserve was attacked by DOS on a regular basis and every week or so their website came unavailable. Since 4 days now, Ecumoney is the target of the DOS attacks of perfectmoney. The perfectmoney scammers probably imagine that by making their competitors unavailable, users can not exchange their perfectmoney for other e-currencies.
E-currency was always a very special world, but it is the first time that such methods are used in this market, at such a scale. But as it is also the first time that the scammers have a NAME (Privet, Maxim Igorevitch Sviridov! You are of course not the top boss of this scam, but maybe you can get in trouble soon too. Alexander, privet too, you also are well known. Etc.), an ADDRESS (Number 1 Avenue Lenin in Moscow, offices 109 and 110), there will be probably consequences for these scammers of their criminal acts. To help people recover their perfectmoney we will publish some interesting photos very soon on a nice blog. Photos, with passport copies, addresses, and FACTS. Scammers, for this time, are identified and will face the consequences of their acts.
So guys, if you have still not wiped your perfectmoney account, don't wait. Or you will be only one of the victims of this e-currency scam.
Good luck!
(that's the beginning of the message I received before the DDoS)
__________________
> Limited opportunity - never seen before- up to 50% monthly Just take a look!l (PM if you join via my link or if you've questions, and I'll help you)
> Tired of Scamming HYIP? discover Your Web Passive Profit Center: http://ywppc.com/en
Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
Many scamming in PP world these days.
After end of e-gold many scammers use the opportunity to create his/her pp in such a way to scam. We hope LR live long.
Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
Quote:
Originally Posted by shield
Many scamming in PP world these days.
After end of e-gold many scammers use the opportunity to create his/her pp in such a way to scam. We hope LR live long.
Anyone worrying about their money in LR or PM, get yourself a GoldMoney account. This is the only PP I'm 100% sure isn't going anywhere/anytime soon.
Here they are =)
__________________ It is true that money cannot buy happiness but it does make it possible for you to enjoy the best that the world has to offer. George S. Clason Pecunix - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts Nano Money Corporation - proven and time-tested quality HYIP (since 2006) Genius Funds - earn up to 25% monthly with High Yield Deposit Account
(Remember that no investment with the potential of high returns is without risk)
Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
Trainex is still on ICQ, funny if their offices were "raided" and their computers were taken...
My convo with Trainex on ICQ today:
Quote:
(3:41:58 PM) Trainex: hello
(3:42:16 PM) CashCambist: hello
(3:42:25 PM) CashCambist: did your offices get raided recently?
(3:42:35 PM) CashCambist: I read something on the web saying so
(3:44:01 PM) Trainex: *where did you read,
and what do you mean raided?
(3:44:26 PM) CashCambist: by russian police
(3:44:42 PM) Trainex: ) no it is not true
(3:44:42 PM) CashCambist: do you have the same offices as PerfectMoney?
(3:45:04 PM) Trainex: we still operating according to russian law and didnt do anything illegal
(3:45:14 PM) Trainex: so police have nothing against us
(3:45:24 PM) CashCambist: did they come to your offices recently?
(3:45:30 PM) Trainex: no we have no connection with PerfectMoney
(3:45:36 PM) Trainex: as we know
(3:45:46 PM) Trainex: PM office is in Panama
(3:45:58 PM) CashCambist: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r261358-.html <-- that's what I read
(3:46:02 PM) Trainex: and if they have any moscow representation i dont know*
(3:46:09 PM) Trainex: i read it too
(3:46:15 PM) Trainex: this is not true
(3:46:25 PM) Trainex: we tired of speakinf about it
(3:46:40 PM) Trainex: some one just want to win easy popularuty
(3:46:46 PM) Trainex: and get down PM
(3:47:30 PM) Trainex: today there are a lot of rumors about PM
(3:47:54 PM) Trainex: a few monthes earlier also* were lots of rumors about LR
(3:48:13 PM) Trainex: talkgold is a free forum where people can talk free
(3:48:27 PM) Trainex: but not everything that posted there is true
__________________
I'm the CashCambist. MY SERVICES ASSURE YOUR ANONYMITY & PRIVACY 100%! ICQ: 581152178
Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
Quote:
Originally Posted by CashCambist
Trainex is still on ICQ, funny if their offices were "raided" and their computers were taken...
My convo with Trainex on ICQ today:
That is BS! pm office is not in panama, they are registered in panama which is where their hired attorney is located, hence the address of the law firm on the web site. pm has no physical presence other than most likely a basement where the admin hides. Common already, some things are more than just obvious at this point.
Re: It becomes HOT for Perfectmoney-Trainex! VERY HOT!
Threads like this make baby Jesus cry.
__________________ VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies. "The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin