CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2005, 12:17 AM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,469
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

This thread is for the discussion of AntiDOSInvest.com. It pays variable payouts based on earnings. Please discuss this program in this thread.

The URL is: http://www.AntiDOSInvest.com

Quote:
AntiDosInvest was created by a group of Online Entrepreneurs with the growing treat of DDOS attacks in mind, which are the largest Network Security treat against businesses and their websites, these threats are right now the situation which businesses around the world are facing, and resulting in millions of dollars in loss everyday.

Neberg Finance A.G. has made the deccission to finance and set up an DOS Protected Web Hosting services to provide the global business community with an shield of protection against DDOS attacks and several other Security threats.

As serious Investor who is ready to participate in our venture, you will be able to grant Loans to the Neberg Finance A.G. and receive handsome interest, created through our Hosting business and other ventures we participate in.

The total Number of Loan Certificates is set at 15000 after the last one sold out the business is closed for new Investors.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-26-2005, 12:38 AM
inzane's Avatar
inzane inzane is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Eastern USA
Posts: 1,054
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

The website looks like others I have seen with the same FAQs, etc. It is not clear what the ROI is nor if there is a holding period nor if the deposit is returned. In two places they say only eGold is honored, but in one FAQ they say others may be used (but perhaps they forgot to edit that one when it was copied).
__________________
Visit my blog. Click HERE.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-27-2005, 05:56 AM
vlad2 vlad2 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

It is rather strange that such long-living site as AntiDosInvest has so little amount of messages in this thread. The program is paying all the time it exists, paying always in time (now - 8% weekly), and I believe it is reliable and solid program for real investors. What about defects of the site. I noted them too. I can not understand why AntiDosInvest's admin has not corrected them. He has enough time. The site exists about three months. Maybe, admin is very lazy
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-27-2005, 12:22 PM
matrixway matrixway is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

Yeah well good written, I am in with it since the first week and got paid all saturdays, and money was in my account on the following Monday. I believe the Time is not right for a program like antidosinvest. The whole internet investors are scared according to the heavy ddos attacks and sites going down in the 10thener action daily. They really offer ddos proved hosting site never was down. I heard rumors that they coming up with a lucrative business opportunity, so lets look forward.

The matrixway my way of success
http://wealth-club.org/?ref=Neby
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-27-2005, 12:39 PM
EuroEx's Avatar
EuroEx EuroEx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4,940
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

hmm, can't access the site...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:03 PM
Speculatus Speculatus is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 26
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

Site gone. Only message from Cpanel.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:44 PM
Mnemonic Mnemonic is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 214
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroEx
hmm, can't access the site...

Down because of DDOS??
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-30-2005, 01:33 PM
vlad2 vlad2 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

I can not understand why some hyipmonitors look at Antidosinvest as at a problem HYIP now. I got all my interests (including the last one) in time and without any problems. Maybe the program doesn’t pay hyipmonitors and continue to pay usual investors. If so, I respect this HYIP and its position more and more. I repeat once more: AntiDosInvest continues to pay me.
Let us wait gor the next Satu rday and then do our conclusion.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:26 PM
EuroEx's Avatar
EuroEx EuroEx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4,940
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

lol, not a long life...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-30-2005, 01:39 PM
duvester's Avatar
duvester duvester is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: duves.net
Posts: 1,018
Send a message via MSN to duvester Send a message via Yahoo to duvester
Default Re: AntiDOSInvest - AntiDOSInvest.com

we dont need antidos program. we need reliable program
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.