our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2531  
Old 03-05-2010, 12:55 PM
karan_1128 karan_1128 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 16
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

very good admin . hope it prospers and gets u and us lot of money just like gold talk forum
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2532  
Old 03-05-2010, 12:57 PM
karan_1128 karan_1128 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 16
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sudarsan7532 View Post
Was a pretty good program. Has paid for around 3 months now.
hey be patient as i am sure u will get ur money as it is a trusted site and sont worry.
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2533  
Old 03-05-2010, 12:57 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by esi2535 View Post
Pending withdraw 50 $ .
The Felix Zeller was always sending out newsletters, etc. Now there is no sign of him.
what do you think . Yes bye bye money.

http://universalhyip.blogspot.com/
What a big bummer for GMI and the pimps. Now, we have to find where they are at now. This one is dead. Check Ken Ruooso siggy at the asa crrime forum. It tells a lot but 2 out of 5 ponzzis are failing. His luck has gone to hell. Still, he promotes them. What a piece of trash he is.
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2534  
Old 03-06-2010, 02:31 AM
kyearn.com's Avatar
kyearn.com kyearn.com is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 137
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

goldenfleecefund is big scam! Don't invest.
It only pennding never pay me!
Feb-25-2010
07:12:00 PM Withdrawal request
Your comment $1.00 [cancel] $0.00
Mar-5-2010
07:28:06 PM Withdrawal request
Your comment $1.50 [cancel] $0.00
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2535  
Old 03-06-2010, 11:11 AM
randyq5 randyq5 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 434
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

If GFF was still around we would have heard from him by now.
Don't wast your money there. He's gone.
You can always hope tho.
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2536  
Old 03-06-2010, 01:16 PM
filtr's Avatar
filtr filtr is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: f-monitor.ru
Posts: 7,257
Send a message via ICQ to filtr Send a message via Yahoo to filtr Send a message via Skype™ to filtr
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

scam! Not paying!
__________________
F-Monitor - High Quality Monitoring
Up to 5000% RCB! Every day update! 60+ forums support!
Reply With Quote

Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com
  #2537  
Old 03-16-2010, 03:36 AM
calco calco is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: globalcashsite.com
Posts: 6,822
Default Re: GoldenFleeceFund - goldenfleecefund.com

Hi buddies,

I don't know who is investing here, I received referral commission notification by email. Although I moved this site to "Not Paying" page at my site. This site needs to be shutdown.

Calco
__________________
hyip monitoring Unique & best hyip monitoring service, free banner for professional sites
cheap hyip services buy hyip traffic, facebook likes and twitter followers. Hyip scripts & designs available

4% x 160 Days Compounding available, 100% custom script. LR, PM, STP, OkPay, Payza & EgoPay
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.