CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Your Ad here!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2005, 10:21 AM
studiotrafficsg studiotrafficsg is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: http://www.tipxchange.com
Posts: 245
Default Re: studiotraffic

I just received my profits for last month's effort and I am running out of good words for them now

No program can make everybody in the world happy and every gain comes with a risk. So rule of thumb is to invest with money you can afford to lose and cross your fingers thereafter
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-05-2005, 04:58 AM
kolako kolako is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Winnipeg MB, Canada
Posts: 46
Send a message via MSN to kolako
Question Re: studiotraffic

did by mistake 2 accounts of ST, how to cancel the second one?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-05-2005, 07:04 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by kolako
did by mistake 2 accounts of ST, how to cancel the second one?
You are allowed 2 accounts.

If

1. you upgrade the 2nd by atleast $10 within 30 days
2. your 1st account is higher account level than the 2nd
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-26-2005, 01:26 AM
HYIP_Surfer's Avatar
HYIP_Surfer HYIP_Surfer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 883
Default Re: studiotraffic

Leland,

Did you, by chance, happen to post a thread of complaint about anything in the forums there? The admins there have a way of twisting peoples' words around to make it appear that they are bashing the program, which is forbidden. Speaking negatively of ST in the forums is a bannable offense and they do delete accounts over it. Warning to all in ST, surf, get paid, STAY OUT OF THE FORUMS!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-27-2005, 02:21 PM
michaelfam's Avatar
michaelfam michaelfam is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3
Default Re: studiotraffic

If StudioTraffic is a scam I'll eat my computer...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2005, 02:57 PM
itzdreaming's Avatar
itzdreaming itzdreaming is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: God's Own Country
Posts: 173
Send a message via Yahoo to itzdreaming
Default Re: studiotraffic

What ST in SCAM folder....wat a joke..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-27-2005, 03:30 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by itzdreaming
What ST in SCAM folder....wat a joke..
Is ST legal? No.
Will the average member make money? No.
Will the average member lose money? Yes, a lot.
Would going to a casino be a better investment? yes, it actually would.

- Is ST a scam? Yes.

Here's an example: StudioTraffic ponzi has been around for over two years and it's been worked out mathematically that at least 92% will end up with nothing, at most 3% will end up with about 13 times their money (the 'at most' comes from whether they've compounded or not), and 2% will end up with about 4 times their money.

Let's say that 1,000,000$ dollars is invested (it's actually much more now).
92%, or 920,000$ is lost by members.
3% * 13, or 390,000$ is made by the luckiest members.
2% * 4, or 80,000$ is made by the semi-lucky members.

And John walks away with a profit of over 500,000$ per every million invested. Not because they're some immoral scammer (which they actually are), but because there simply isn't enough money to pay the members; the debts grow so fast that the ST admin could simultaneously have millions to run away with and be bankrupt at the same time.

And about the "ST" businesses;

Having "999999" businesses doesn't make them more stable than having one. It makes them much less stable. If there were a company trying to set up one innovative new business and offering realistic returns on money, I might believe them. I still wouldnt, most likely, If they were offering 365% a day or trying to link the returns to autosurfing because these claims are dubious and unprofessional, but I wouldn't instantly suspect scam as I do with ST. And by looking through the numbers, it is clear that ST is a scam that can't support itself from its autosurf, can't support itself from its other businesses, and can't really do anything except string members along for a while with the intent of robbing them.

Last edited by Reseller : 08-27-2005 at 03:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-27-2005, 03:56 PM
IMASHAMED IMASHAMED is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,038
Default Re: studiotraffic

Yeah reseller is correct. Also I agree with the first poster. Studio Traffic is a scam folding now. I have seen tons of complaints in forums on the web about studio traffic reverifying them for the 5th time just so they can hold their money to pay others with it, as a ponzi scam they are. Many of those people haven't been paid for 3 months!

Why would studio traffic do that and pay other members? It'd be stupid to do it to all members at once. John is a smart crook. He pays some members so they can have stupid brainless cheerleaders like Xpotencial above deffending his cult. It is a ponzi anyway and this is nothing new in the ponzi world.

The truth is that Studio Traffic is folding as they are short on money. There is no reason to be reverifying members over and over other than to hold their money to pay others with it.

Look, when you see experienced ponzi ridders like the owner of hyipdiscussion.com and hyipinvestment.com selling their Studio Traffic accounts for a loss, GET A CLUE BRAINLESS SORRY A.. CHEERLEADERS!

They can't take their money out of Studio Pay because of all that reverification crap that takes people nowhere. hyipdiscussion guy admits he is tired of that game.

Now, you sugar coating cheerleaders can say what you want but Studio Traffic belongs in the scam area as many people have not been paid.

I say to newbies to stay away. This ponzi is coming crashing down and you will be the loser. Many of the crooks above need you to invest your money so they can get paid. Your deposits are their withdrawals, remember that. That's why you see them all cheerleaders posting their senseless bullshiit about ST. Be smart and look elsewhere. Ponzies don't work. This one is coming down and it is going to hurt thousands of families out there.
__________________
---
If you have been scammed by STUDIO TRAFFIC PONZI SCAM, and want to sic the authorities on them, go to https://tips.fbi.gov/ and send them a tip now. Please do not pm me as I receive a ton of questions everyday regarding "what to say". Just file your tip there, make aware the fbi of this scam. Tons of people have contacted them already. It is your turn now! The more people that complaint, the better.

Last edited by IMASHAMED : 08-27-2005 at 04:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-28-2005, 01:39 AM
restart's Avatar
restart restart is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 61
Default Re: studiotraffic

Its why they delete all negative posts on their forums.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-28-2005, 03:56 AM
kinweng81's Avatar
kinweng81 kinweng81 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 520
Default Re: studiotraffic

The 1st withdrawal will need more time....Make sure you get your SP verified...use online helpdesk for your problem...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:04 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.