our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
zeekrewardsreceivership
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #921  
Old 09-03-2010, 07:54 AM
tbh222's Avatar
tbh222 tbh222 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 131
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

Sorry to read that Avainv is in the process of winding down.
Fortunately, I received my final interest payment Aug 25th and withdrew my principal immediately after, so here is an uncommon case when I HAVE profited.

It's worth commenting that some of us praise the admin of a program as long as it continues to pay, but are hasty to call it a SCAM when the payments of a Ponzi scheme cease. And let's face it, those of us who play at the HYIP game (or at least most of us) are well aware that these ARE Ponzis.

What IS dishonesty is when a program admin continues to accept deposits and posts the minor payments of monitors. There are precious few admins I have seen who stop taking deposits when a program can no longer support further payments.
Avainv was a good program while it lived, and it lived for quite a long time during a period when many did not, some of them disappearing within one cycle or earlier..
Let those of us who were in profit, celebrate, and as for the rest of us who were not, briefly gnash our teeth, then move on to better things.
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #922  
Old 09-03-2010, 08:57 AM
10BucksUp 10BucksUp is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 969
Angry Re: avainv - avainv.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by tbh222 View Post
Sorry to read that Avainv is in the process of winding down.
Fortunately, I received my final interest payment Aug 25th and withdrew my principal immediately after, so here is an uncommon case when I HAVE profited.

It's worth commenting that some of us praise the admin of a program as long as it continues to pay, but are hasty to call it a SCAM when the payments of a Ponzi scheme cease. And let's face it, those of us who play at the HYIP game (or at least most of us) are well aware that these ARE Ponzis.

What IS dishonesty is when a program admin continues to accept deposits and posts the minor payments of monitors. There are precious few admins I have seen who stop taking deposits when a program can no longer support further payments.
Avainv was a good program while it lived, and it lived for quite a long time during a period when many did not, some of them disappearing within one cycle or earlier..
Let those of us who were in profit, celebrate, and as for the rest of us who were not, briefly gnash our teeth, then move on to better things.

Ava Investment IS STILL ACCEPTING NEW DEPOSITORS. Why do you think it continues to pay monitors ONLY? To LURE IN MORE UNSUSPECTING VICTIMS of course! They see in their favorite monitors that Ava Investment is paying. What more can they ask for?

There are only a few monitors out there that can be trusted because they truly care for the people.

Ava Investment is a good program while it lived? Yeah right, that is a very strong contradicting claim.
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #923  
Old 09-03-2010, 09:49 AM
tbh222's Avatar
tbh222 tbh222 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 131
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

hey, i am too a victim, i just deposited yesterday but i guess we ought to move on. yeah , i hate it when monitors are still labelling avainv as PAYING ignoring the fact they only pay to monitors because they still get paid.


Quote:
Originally Posted by 10BucksUp View Post
Ava Investment IS STILL ACCEPTING NEW DEPOSITORS. Why do you think it continues to pay monitors ONLY? To LURE IN MORE UNSUSPECTING VICTIMS of course! They see in their favorite monitors that Ava Investment is paying. What more can they ask for?

There are only a few monitors out there that can be trusted because they truly care for the people.

Ava Investment is a good program while it lived? Yeah right, that is a very strong contradicting claim.
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #924  
Old 09-03-2010, 10:36 AM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,483
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

The next payment received from Ava Investment by schedule :

Date: 2010-03-09 08:33:08
Batch: 44114840
From Account: U7284309
Amount: $3.20
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from avainv.com
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #925  
Old 09-03-2010, 01:16 PM
hyiphall's Avatar
hyiphall hyiphall is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 25,722
Send a message via ICQ to hyiphall Send a message via MSN to hyiphall Send a message via Yahoo to hyiphall
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

Received my payment today.

Date: 2010-09-03 08:35
Batch: 44114970
From Account: U7284309 (Ava Investment)
Amount: $2.80
Memo: Withdraw to hyiphall.com from avainv.com

Thanks admin!
__________________
HyipHall.com - Upto 7200% Referral Commission Back + Bonus Offer!
JLBCO:3-6% Daily for 70 Days||ADRO Capital Ltd:1%-4% daily for 30-120 Days
Follow me on Twitter
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #926  
Old 09-03-2010, 07:52 PM
cash1688's Avatar
cash1688 cash1688 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,962
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

Date: 2010-09-03 08:32
Batch: 44114808
From Account: U7284309 (Ava Investment)
Amount: $5.65
Memo: Withdraw to Wwwcash1688.org from avainv.com

Payment received again!thanks a lot!
__________________
Get Up to 400% Referral Comission Back From Www.Cash1688.org --- Good HYIP Here!
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #927  
Old 09-04-2010, 09:08 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,688
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

Next payment Received on time as usual,

Date: 2010-09-04 09:20
Batch: 44180782
From Account: U7284309 (Ava Investment)
Amount: $2.80
Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com from avainv.com


Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #928  
Old 09-04-2010, 09:25 AM
tbh222's Avatar
tbh222 tbh222 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 131
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

scam . PAYOUT ONLY TO HYIP MONITORS .
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #929  
Old 09-04-2010, 06:40 PM
hothyip's Avatar
hothyip hothyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4,929
Send a message via Yahoo to hothyip
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

2010-09-02 09:10:39 44048765 U7284309 (Ava Investment) + $14.00
Payment received, Thank you.
__________________
I like Exchange business.
Reply With Quote

Re: avainv - avainv.com
  #930  
Old 09-05-2010, 01:04 AM
joward joward is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 10
Default Re: avainv - avainv.com

Most of the monitors are scams and accomplices. They seduce the newbies to invest the scams. Please be careful.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:47 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.