our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
youtradefx.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #31  
Old 04-26-2010, 09:13 AM
capbilly capbilly is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Singapore
Posts: 44
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

Thanks for the info, very good post!
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #32  
Old 04-26-2010, 01:18 PM
Mr.P Mr.P is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 121
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

There are features on ZuluTrade that may have many advantages for traders.

One example is the advanced trading safety thanks to the following features:
  • Complete control over your account. You can fully customize your Signal Provider Portfolio by deciding upon the lot size, choosing between fixed or balanced lot allocation, managing the number of Trades and Trades per Currency Open respectively, etc.
  • Focus on separate currency pairs for each signal provider by clicking on the Configure Currency tab.
  • Get informed early for the probability of a Margin Call. The Margin Call–o–Meter functionality enables you to realize both visually and numerically the possibilities of a Margin Call based on an estimation of the trading activity that is likely to occur in your account as opposed to your account’s current equity. The rule is simple: the greener the bar, the safer you are!
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #33  
Old 04-29-2010, 02:04 AM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 483
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

i dont know yet

is this a good singal site??or not??

i am not a profi trader---please help me
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #34  
Old 04-29-2010, 10:42 AM
Mr.P Mr.P is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 121
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

With sensible money management you can make money. Just don't expect too much too soon. Chose your signal providers carefully and watch what is happening.

Good luck
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #35  
Old 04-29-2010, 01:07 PM
internet_util's Avatar
internet_util internet_util is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Argentina
Posts: 13
Thumbs up Re: www.zulutrade.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by arashk123 View Post
i dont know yet

is this a good singal site??or not??

i am not a profi trader---please help me
Hi, I think this is a good site if you know how to take advantage of the system, have you tried a demo account? you should definitely do it to learn how to use it and the strategy to use, not only you have to choose a good provider, also you have to be able to follow his operations, some provider have like a 95% success on their operations, but their trades sometimes go down lets say 250 pips before they go up, so , you should set your stop limit accordingly to that. If you set it too narrow, you will have looses that they don't, this means that you should have enough funds, or open a mini or micro account, those use less money per pip.
I opened a demo account 3 weeks ago and add 6 providers to it, then I tuned up according to their trade but in a conservative way, that account has 7000 dollars profit, and with a margin call of no more than 20%.
if you need step by step instructions contact me.
regards and good trading!
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #36  
Old 04-29-2010, 01:58 PM
Mr.P Mr.P is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 121
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

Yes that's right. You can contact us for guidance and instructions about how to use this site.
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #37  
Old 05-03-2010, 09:14 AM
capbilly capbilly is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Singapore
Posts: 44
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

Ive noticed a new broker called AAAFx, anyone know anything about them?
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #38  
Old 05-04-2010, 03:49 AM
Mr.P Mr.P is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 121
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

No and that is why.

This is copy of domain registration record:
-------------------------------------------------------------

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WHOIS database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.


Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.

DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: AAAFX.COM
Created on: 01-Feb-09
Expires on: 01-Feb-12
Last Updated on: 18-Mar-10

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration AAAFX.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration AAAFX.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Domain servers in listed order:
NS07.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS08.DOMAINCONTROL.COM


Registry Status: ok

---------------------------------------------------------

I usually don't like people that are hiding behind "Proxy" servers.
That is big red flag for me.
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #39  
Old 05-05-2010, 08:18 AM
forexcz forexcz is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 67
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

Hmm interesting info...
The fact that they use godaddy might mean a lot, but it might not mean anything, cause a lot of companies lately use this method for privacy or bussiness reasons.
I took a look at their website aaafx.com, and what draw my attention is the "directly integrated with zulutrade" statement. Doesnt explain what exactly that is.
The rest are about the same that all the other brokers offer.
Will have to look into it more, but the fact that zulu hasnt announced its co-op with AAA, as they usually do is kinda strange
Reply With Quote

Re: www.zulutrade.com
  #40  
Old 05-07-2010, 01:40 AM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 483
Default Re: www.zulutrade.com

It means that is a good site or not??

have you tested it yourself??





Quote:
Originally Posted by forexcz View Post
Hmm interesting info..
The fact that they use godaddy might mean a lot, but it might not mean anything, cause a lot of companies lately use this method for privacy or bussiness reasons.
I took a look at their website aaafx.com, and what draw my attention is the "directly integrated with zulutrade" statement. Doesnt explain what exactly that is.
The rest are about the same that all the other brokers offer.
Will have to look into it more, but the fact that zulu hasnt announced its co-op with AAA, as they usually do is kinda strange
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.