TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2005, 09:23 PM
nightwind nightwind is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 128
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Well, I don't know this has been a tough month for me. Thought some of them were real. Ha.!

I joined the following. It is a recommend from someone who knows a lot about the HYIP world. He indicated that this one he believed was real, and is making their money from Arbitrage Trading.

Not as high in returns as the "fake" traders, and beats stocks and forex.

Since I am not willing to spend the thousands necessary in doing my own arbitrage, etc. I am going to give them a try.

Sierra Club Investments
http://www.sierrainvclb.com/?ref=At246E2t

Going to use the profits that I am taking in from my great cycler programs to fund a Real HYIP. It may not pay as high as some of my former, but maybe at least they won't run with the money!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-07-2005, 02:24 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

what do you mean?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-22-2005, 01:40 AM
snowman's Avatar
snowman snowman is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 331
Smile Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightwind
Well, I don't know this has been a tough month for me. Thought some of them were real. Ha.!

I joined the following. It is a recommend from someone who knows a lot about the HYIP world. He indicated that this one he believed was real, and is making their money from Arbitrage Trading.

Not as high in returns as the "fake" traders, and beats stocks and forex.

Since I am not willing to spend the thousands necessary in doing my own arbitrage, etc. I am going to give them a try.

Sierra Club Investments
http://www.sierrainvclb.com/?ref=At246E2t

Going to use the profits that I am taking in from my great cycler programs to fund a Real HYIP. It may not pay as high as some of my former, but maybe at least they won't run with the money!
How has this program been working for you? Honestly.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-22-2005, 06:03 PM
nws1388 nws1388 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Autosurf & HYIP World
Posts: 58
Send a message via MSN to nws1388
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Cgfin.com server loading sucks. Slow...
__________________
144% in 12days http://tinyurl.com/drvp4

RISKFREE - Real Products http://be8.biz/m
My Web http://www.surf4cashmoney.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-23-2005, 01:52 AM
Vantage Vantage is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Hi,

This program works, period !! I've lost lots of $$$ now I made some serious money for over 10 months now.

Just go to : http://www.bridge-to-wealth.com/main.btw?gertcd1

and make the right choice for yourself.

It pays out in time and for a long time !!

Program is based for the long term, double or triple youe monet is not their strategy, these programs will fail in no time.

Take good care,

Gert-Jan
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-05-2005, 08:13 PM
ahmed5 ahmed5 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

thanks everyone for giving me this info. currently i dont have the money to start in these hyips (especially FXIG) so i'll probably look at them later on. as for forex shine and forex oracle i wasnt able to find the correct url.

though im not sure how feederfund works, im guessing it works like this: they are involed in legit hyips (some of which you guys mentioned) that require a high min deposit such as $5k, but instead you only give $50 at least to feederfund who invest that money and give you back 75% of profit every month. Am i right?? would this be alot less risky??

btw which is the program listed in feeder fund you would mainly recommend?

Last edited by ahmed5 : 08-05-2005 at 08:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-05-2005, 08:45 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
btw which is the program listed in feeder fund you would mainly recommend?
FXIG because highest returns...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-05-2005, 09:37 PM
Goldberg Goldberg is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 403
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
as for forex shine and forex oracle i wasnt able to find the correct url.
http://www.forexshrinemanagement.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-05-2005, 09:19 PM
ahmed5 ahmed5 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

What the hell happened to all those posts???
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-05-2005, 09:27 PM
aceriker's Avatar
aceriker aceriker is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,681
Send a message via AIM to aceriker
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Over zealous mod clicked the wrong button when removing the spam posts. Sorry dude! Everythings back now.

ace
__________________
HYIP Guide - The Ulimate HYIP Investors Bible
HYIP Scripts - The Ulimate HYIP Script - $197
HYIP Blog - The Ulimate HYIP Blog
HYIP Advertising - The Ulimate FREE HYIP Advertising Forum
abcHYIP Affiliates - Join the abcHYIP affiliate program today and earn 25% commission on every sale
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:58 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.