08-05-2005, 09:39 PM
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
oh ok, i thought i was breaking TG rules or something.
and back to topic, do FXIG pay daily or monthly? also what about paxmix?
Last edited by ahmed5 : 08-05-2005 at 10:22 PM .
-- Sponsored Links --
08-05-2005, 10:24 PM
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
oh ok, i thought i was breaking TG rules or something.
and back to topic, do FXIG pay daily or monthly? also what about paxmix?
FXIG pays Monthly. Paxmix pays daily, but i don't think they will stay too long.
08-14-2005, 03:28 PM
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 239
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
FXIG pays Monthly. Paxmix pays daily, but i don't think they will stay too long.
I can see your not a member of FXIG
08-05-2005, 10:28 PM
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
thx for the info, anyone heard of
vaol-investments ? apparentley they've been around for 3 years (went online 1 year ago) is 7% weekly too high for 3 traders to make?
08-05-2005, 10:30 PM
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
HitzPay is a HYIP that I'm 99% sure actually trades. My upline talks regularly with their trader...
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius
08-05-2005, 11:08 PM
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 93
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Try
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/bomtrades/
I've been with them for a while, they post their trades right after they do them, so it's real trading, and they have an amazing record.
08-06-2005, 12:42 AM
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
thx for that link rma, how much do you earn from them regulalrly? is it 75% of your investment or of their profit from trading?
so if i pay $20 for a daily spend and they win do i get $35? and if they lose i get my $20 back?
Last edited by ahmed5 : 08-06-2005 at 12:46 AM .
08-06-2005, 03:37 AM
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cyber
Posts: 1,114
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Is
VecoFX make a Real Trading...? Anyone knows...?
08-06-2005, 12:26 PM
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Quote:
Originally Posted by XPlore
Is
VecoFX make a Real Trading...? Anyone knows...?
I doubt it. How can real trading program produce fixed interest? Separately the returns are a bit high.
08-06-2005, 09:52 AM
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, England
Posts: 39
Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
thx for that link rma, how much do you earn from them regulalrly? is it 75% of your investment or of their profit from trading?
so if i pay $20 for a daily spend and they win do i get $35? and if they lose i get my $20 back?
Bomtrades is not hyip, so on losing days you lose all your spend. If you take the weekly option, you need at least 3 winning days to be in profit, if 3 days or more are losses, you get back less than your spend. Stats to date: 136 Wins, 60 Losses - so you will make gains over a period of time.
__________________
My Surf Portal One Stop Manual Surfing and Advertising Portal
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Hybrid Mode
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off