our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
btcbankgroup.com
IRA Hack
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1221  
Old 07-30-2010, 03:04 AM
hyipplayer2009 hyipplayer2009 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 428
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

There is a report at moneymakergroup forum that someone request $15 and not get paid. Anyone requested big money and not get paid here?
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1222  
Old 07-30-2010, 02:13 PM
Διώνυσος Διώνυσος is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 36
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Game over! Not paying.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1223  
Old 07-30-2010, 04:22 PM
hyipplayer2009 hyipplayer2009 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 428
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by ***916;***953;***974;***957;***965;***963;***959;***962; View Post
Game over! Not paying.
Really? Thought is a good program.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1224  
Old 07-31-2010, 02:32 AM
hyipplayer2009 hyipplayer2009 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 428
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by ***916;***953;***974;***957;***965;***963;***959;***962; View Post
Game over! Not paying.
You sure game over? I emailed them to ask whether they are paying 5 days a week or 7 days a week and they reply me very fast. But when I emailed to ask them why someone did not receive payment, there is no reply.

I think something not right. Are they doing small payments or selective payments?

Anyone got any ideas? If it is game over then talkgold should take down their advertisment and move it to the scam folder.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1225  
Old 07-31-2010, 05:16 PM
gofits's Avatar
gofits gofits is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7,023
Send a message via ICQ to gofits
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Want a joke?Steadyfund is going scam! I was withdrawing my earnings on july 31,on my active account there remained just $6.And putting request button down as usual, suddenly I am receiving a massage as follows "to withdraw you must have no less than $1000"!!!I almost went down from my chair.Wrote to admin immidiatly and here is the result:
me-Hello, my problem is that when I try to request my withdraw there is a message-sorry you can not withdraw less them $1000!Is it a joke?Or maybe script error,anyway I would like to recieve my earnings
regards,Gofits
admin-It's not a joke , you must have minimum 1,000 in order to receive money.
me-I do not understand that at all. I've invested $50 , and was recieving my earnings on daily basis- $7.5, and now what?You have changed the rules?I must HAVE $1000 to withdraw?How it could be?
admin-unfortunately yes , because we have change the plans too , so you can earn more and more.
me-so after 100 years we will all be rich!What a rubbish! You are not the admin of the Steadyfund site ,so who you are?The jester hacker? I will check the info on forums
admin-If you invest in 15 days you will receive it after some weeks not years.
me-You are racking my arms! And how much money it must be deposited to your diamond-jester-tear site to get back $1000 withdrawal?Or maybe it's getting a reason to wait a little, then oops! and you a millioner.Sugest me your plans

And so far no reply.OOPS!
So what ideas?
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1226  
Old 07-31-2010, 05:43 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,470
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warning folder.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1227  
Old 07-31-2010, 06:27 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,470
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

They removed our monitoring button from their website and returned yesterday's payment to our account.

Today they reject withdrawals of less than $1000.

This one is done.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1228  
Old 07-31-2010, 07:46 PM
SteadyFund's Avatar
SteadyFund SteadyFund is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 135
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie View Post
They removed our monitoring button from their website and returned yesterday's payment to our account.

.
Why is that so interesting to you?

Everybody knows what happened to our program ,there is no need to describe.
__________________
www.steadyfund.biz | Accept Libertyreserve & PerfectMoney
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1229  
Old 07-31-2010, 07:56 PM
samedison samedison is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 47
Thumbs down Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

SCAM....... I'm not able to withdraw my earnings and intial deposit $25 that I invested last week.....


Steadyfund.biz
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1230  
Old 07-31-2010, 08:30 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,470
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by SteadyFund View Post
Why is that so interesting to you?

Everybody knows what happened to our program ,there is no need to describe.
That is so interesting to me because I monitor your program which for the record is now NOT PAYING.

Your website is still operational and the deposits page is functioning. That is what makes your program a scam and you a scammer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:05 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.