our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make $10 A Fortune
Loanclicks.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1231  
Old 07-31-2010, 11:24 PM
gofits's Avatar
gofits gofits is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7,021
Send a message via ICQ to gofits
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

continue after about 3 hours
email sent from Steadyfund.biz:
admin-Hello our valuable Investors
all withdrawal requests has been processed.Please check your LR,PM account.
me checking into my account,pressing the button and what do you think I see:sorry you can request not less than $20!!!
I, for the second time, was heading towards the floor from my chair!
Laughing after all that bloody jester-tear message.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1232  
Old 08-01-2010, 03:02 AM
hyipplayer2009 hyipplayer2009 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 428
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie View Post
That is so interesting to me because I monitor your program which for the record is now NOT PAYING.

Your website is still operational and the deposits page is functioning. That is what makes your program a scam and you a scammer.
Ya, expose the scammer and move forward. No point wasting time on him. He will get his retribution one day.
Reply With Quote

Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz
  #1233  
Old 08-11-2010, 09:59 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,470
Default Re: SteadyFund Ltd - SteadyFund.biz

Good to see the site finally taken down. How I hate it when sites are open for new business when they are not paying.

Last I got from this scam was a payment to my LR account, batch number n/a. Amount sent to my LR account? Big fat zero.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.