our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TetraFunds.com
Winoptions
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #31  
Old 05-25-2010, 11:37 AM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,131
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

nice plan offers, SSL MindGenies that's good choice.
__________________
Independent HYIP reviews Blog :: www.HYIPDOTCOM.com ::
Reliable Monitoring site / 130% RCB :: HYIPCHOICE.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #32  
Old 05-25-2010, 11:58 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,521
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Next payment Received on time as usual.

Date: 2010-05-25 03:11
Batch: 38604916
From Account: U6040804 (FxProInv)
Amount: $0.55
Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com Admin from Fx Pro Investments

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #33  
Old 05-25-2010, 01:10 PM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11,601
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Quote:
Date: 5/25/2010 13:42
Batch: 38629677
From Account: U6040804
Amount: $1.50
Memo: Withdraw to iskofer from Fx Pro Investments
Payment received.
Thanks.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org | Vigilantly Providing 'REAL' Program Status |
Extremely High RCB Offer to Downlines + Additional 3 -10% Bonus to Regular Members
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #34  
Old 05-25-2010, 06:22 PM
barazna barazna is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Belarus
Posts: 4,333
Send a message via ICQ to barazna Send a message via MSN to barazna Send a message via Yahoo to barazna
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

5/25/2010 18:07 Batch: 38646346 U6040804 (FxProInv) + $0.24
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #35  
Old 05-25-2010, 08:14 PM
pgunn pgunn is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 59
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forex Pro Investments View Post
fx-proinv.biz

Hello, My Name is Jason. I am the administrator of Forex Pro Investments. My program is designed to give you comfortable returns on your capital, without the hassle of trying to invest it yourself. No, we dont have a fancy custom script. And I am not going to tell you that there is a staff of 25 people working here, because its not.(snip)
So, exactly how many people DO you have? On your web site, you say,"Forex Pro Investments is a diversified team of professionals that are combining their efforts in thier individual field of expertise to create one powerful trading unit. We have a combined years experience of 25 years"

You also go on to say,"Our main goal for 2010 is to grow our operation by incorporating outside funds into our already effective trading systems," which implies that you make or think you can make in excess of the 1.9% per day that you pay your "investors." So for every $5,000,000 of funds you will make approximately $14,250,000 every 5 months? Good Luck
Finally, you have the typical boilerplate statement regarding not being subject to trading or securities rules, which is incorrect. If you are accepting money from US or Canadian clients without being licensed or registered, your operation is may be construed as illegal.
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #36  
Old 05-26-2010, 07:05 AM
kazeru kazeru is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 450
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

i m in

Dear kazeru,

Date: 5/26/2010 06:00
Batch: 38672756
Sent To: U6040804
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Deposit to Fx Pro Investments User kazeru
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #37  
Old 05-26-2010, 02:47 PM
AllWorldHYIP AllWorldHYIP is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,667
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Date: 5/26/2010 16:37
Batch: 38711651
From Account: U6040804
Amount: $3.00
Memo: Withdraw to Jason Lee from Fx Pro Investments
Thank you.
__________________
AllworldHYIP.com - Online since 2005! RCB 200%
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #38  
Old 05-26-2010, 03:28 PM
shumonitor's Avatar
shumonitor shumonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 25,708
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Next payment received again

5/26/2010 16:39 38711789 U6040804 (FxProInv) + $0.55

Thanks Admin
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #39  
Old 05-26-2010, 03:28 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,521
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Next payment Received on time as usual.

Date: 2010-05-26 16:40
Batch: 38711865
From Account: U6040804 (FxProInv)
Amount: $0.55
Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com Admin from Fx Pro Investments

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz
  #40  
Old 05-26-2010, 03:58 PM
barazna barazna is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Belarus
Posts: 4,333
Send a message via ICQ to barazna Send a message via MSN to barazna Send a message via Yahoo to barazna
Default Re: Forex Pro Investments - Fx-Proinv - Fx-Proinv.biz

Date: 5/26/2010 16:32
Batch: 38711368
From Account: U6040804
Amount: $0.24
Memo: Withdraw from Fx Pro Investments
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.