our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TetraFunds.com
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #71  
Old 01-04-2011, 01:55 PM
f5mtadas f5mtadas is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 38
Arrow Re: income4free - income4free.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edgar21 View Post
this site is not only a scam but a stupid scam. First the withdrawl minimum is an unobtainable $50,000.00 thats right $50k
I had a account there eand toyed with it that someome gave me after they gave up. they had tons of refferals and may more still coming in everyday. Earnings got up to like $4500. BUT after first of this year I checked site after seeing it was down to see all active deposits, refferal comisions and everything deleted and replaced with a $2000 bonus.

I just dont see how they are getting real deposits but I guess they must or they wouldnt fool with it. but i can pretty much assume they have NEVER paid anyone a dime.
It is BS and nothing will happend. I don't understand how they are sharing the money and they bring these 2000$. incapital.biz is not reashable too.
__________________
16 Years Of Daily Payouts Worldwide!
Others Do Not Even Come Close!
Can $5 Earn UNLIMITED income for LIFE?

http://www.f5m-millionaires-club.com...3/?id=f5mtadas
Reply With Quote

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #72  
Old 01-08-2011, 10:57 AM
lotto56 lotto56 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: london
Posts: 15
Default Re: income4free - income4free.org

I believe FOREX4FREE and INCOME4FREE sites belong to the same people. so there's 2 scenarios that i see

1. even this thing is a bunch of hocus-pocus
or
2. they are preparing us to open another broker account.

I'm kinda leaning towards 2 because at present we are not being allow to make deposits as we once could and plus it's quite possible that they got burnt by INCAPITAL.BIZ and are not willing to take any risks this time round. And since they want us to open broker accounts with FOREXFREE.ORG and FOREX4FREE then it's a possibility they are going to want us to do the same for INCOME4FREE.

that my 2 cents worth.

lotto56
Reply With Quote

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #73  
Old 01-09-2011, 12:04 PM
dhbtoo dhbtoo is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 11
Default Re: income4free - income4free.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by lotto56 View Post
I believe FOREX4FREE and INCOME4FREE sites belong to the same people. so there's 2 scenarios that i see

1. even this thing is a bunch of hocus-pocus
or
2. they are preparing us to open another broker account.

I'm kinda leaning towards 2 because at present we are not being allow to make deposits as we once could and plus it's quite possible that they got burnt by INCAPITAL.BIZ and are not willing to take any risks this time round. And since they want us to open broker accounts with FOREXFREE.ORG and FOREX4FREE then it's a possibility they are going to want us to do the same for INCOME4FREE.

that my 2 cents worth.

lotto56
You're like me -- ever the optimist. I Have to wonder, though, about organizations like this that don't keep us informed.
Reply With Quote

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #74  
Old 01-17-2011, 10:38 AM
lotto56 lotto56 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: london
Posts: 15
Default Re: income4free - income4free.org

Has anyone been bombarded with this scam site http://fast-track-profit.com/?ref=volkerbrand from income4free.org lately?. I seem to be getting sent this site on a daily basis now which is looking very suspicious, all comments on the subject is welcomed.

lotto56
Reply With Quote

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #75  
Old 01-18-2011, 12:39 PM
f5mtadas f5mtadas is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 38
Arrow Re: income4free - income4free.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by lotto56 View Post
Has anyone been bombarded with this scam site http://fast-track-profit.com/?ref=volkerbrand from income4free.org lately?. I seem to be getting sent this site on a daily basis now which is looking very suspicious, all comments on the subject is welcomed.

lotto56
Yes they spam everday and I just ignore it.
__________________
16 Years Of Daily Payouts Worldwide!
Others Do Not Even Come Close!
Can $5 Earn UNLIMITED income for LIFE?

http://www.f5m-millionaires-club.com...3/?id=f5mtadas
Reply With Quote

Re: income4free - income4free.org
  #76  
Old 04-30-2011, 06:35 PM
lionking's Avatar
lionking lionking is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 493
Default Re: income4free - income4free.org

I think all the "income for free" style ventures (because there are at least 6 of them around) were setup to attract people promising free money, but then they are using there memberships to bombard them with links to some stupid, cheaply made HYIPS, to try to convince them to invest money there.

Of course all those HYIPs are setup by the same guys who initiaally set up these "income for free" sites. And of course they will never ever pay anyone through these "income for free" sites.

Would be nice if I would be wrong, but...
.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:47 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.