our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Winoptions
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Off Topic Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

HYIP still alive?!
  #1  
Old 05-08-2010, 05:07 AM
baks's Avatar
baks baks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 148
Default HYIP still alive?!

Guys i can't believe what i see, people still playing this game, scammers still making money, i can't believe this, i was thinking to create my proper HYIP monitro before, bu the idea was to give up finally coz there loads of popular monitors already, but what i see there is even more coming in, will this ever end, will FBI finally get all this crap close?! HYIP is very bad, and believe me even if u run just a monitor you already doing a bad thing, i stop myself from this and suggest you shold as well!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #2  
Old 05-08-2010, 08:11 AM
n64rko's Avatar
n64rko n64rko is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Earth
Posts: 777
Send a message via ICQ to n64rko Send a message via AIM to n64rko Send a message via MSN to n64rko Send a message via Yahoo to n64rko Send a message via Skype™ to n64rko
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

HYIP is still alive~~~
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #3  
Old 05-08-2010, 09:28 AM
highyieldprog highyieldprog is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Highyieldbiz.com
Posts: 498
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

HYIP is like adulterous sin, its fun and orgasmic but could make you poor/nightmare so should be done privately (in private with private programs) not open publicly without feeling shame which has been done by many HYIP forums pioneered by TG since 2003. Even now TG let loosed and also starting campaign many public HYIP threads without feeling guilty on its special current HYIP sections. It's just like ask everyone to do adulterous sin on the public park together without feeling sin/guilty/shame, even now the SEC not doing its job to give cease and deceased proceedings again to many public hyips like the old times. Unless SEC now has gradually allowed ponzi like HYIPs probably.
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #4  
Old 05-08-2010, 04:31 PM
virtuagold virtuagold is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

you tlak about hyips but whta about WSTREET GUYS AND his crap investments instruments that colaps the world economy?are the smae guys and running the same game like hyips but using a nice hut....
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #5  
Old 05-08-2010, 07:42 PM
GoldExpert's Avatar
GoldExpert GoldExpert is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 106
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by virtuagold View Post
you tlak about hyips but whta about WSTREET GUYS AND his crap investments instruments that colaps the world economy?are the smae guys and running the same game like hyips but using a nice hut....
this man is right
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #6  
Old 05-10-2010, 02:24 AM
baks's Avatar
baks baks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 148
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

Omg!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #7  
Old 05-10-2010, 09:27 AM
highyieldprog highyieldprog is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Highyieldbiz.com
Posts: 498
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by virtuagold View Post
you tlak about hyips but whta about WSTREET GUYS AND his crap investments instruments that colaps the world economy?are the smae guys and running the same game like hyips but using a nice hut....

The question is who copied whom, are the WS guys copied HYIP admin style of running ponzi publicly or HYIP admins copied WS guys ways of making money out of the air. Could be also WS guys work at WS in the morning then run his public HYIPs site to get more money ??? who knows ? But at least private program admin has shame of exposing their underground program not like public HYIPs and WS Guys which offer their shadow ROI and derivative paper publicly without feeling guilty/shame to mislead the sheople (innocent newbies) doing adulterous sin (playing ponzies and gambling of fake ROI) in the park (public hyip forum like TG) when the sun still shines brightly (expose publicly without disclaimer or warning).

Last edited by highyieldprog; 05-10-2010 at 09:44 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIP still alive?!
  #8  
Old 05-24-2010, 01:01 AM
goldmongler goldmongler is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 120
Default Re: HYIP still alive?!

I guess if you're the first to put money in and take it out before it goes scam, you could make pretty good bank with HYIPs/ponzi schemes

just don't end up like Fairfield Greenwich Group who dumped 7+ billion into Madoff's scam for 15years only to wind up broke

Last edited by goldmongler; 05-24-2010 at 01:26 AM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:59 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.