CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-30-2006, 12:44 AM
opioq's Avatar
opioq opioq is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 107
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

Goolge.com = free
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-24-2006, 04:41 AM
cres cres is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

FX Trainer is, in my humble opinion the best "training" company to date. They have actually taught me, and are supporting me on a daily basis in my trading.
I have become a VERY successfull trader thanx not only to their courses, but the ongoing support as well.
Yes, there may be "free" things on the interent, however, check statistics, the old saying "you get what you pay for" is really true. FX Trainer offers serious individuals a comprehensive training program that works.
Its like anything in life...you get out of it what you put into it!

Biggest bang for you buck, apples to apples, they have it hands down, been with them for 2 years now and would not change a thing!
and with a money back guarantee,,, what have you got to lose???

REF LINK REMOVED fxtrainer.net

Last edited by Tdinoz : 06-21-2008 at 04:00 AM.
  #3  
Old 07-19-2006, 06:51 PM
jebigabre's Avatar
jebigabre jebigabre is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 142
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

How to quickly do some research and see if it is a forex scam or not.

Go to google and type:

"name of the product/guy selling it" and forums
"name of the product/guy selling it" and sucks
"name of the product/guy selling it" and refund
"name of the product/guy selling it" and scam

You should be able to dig up pretty good info that way. If its all clear and the product has been around in the market for a while, it should be all ok.
  #4  
Old 06-18-2008, 03:12 PM
rabannaan rabannaan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Witt6
I have a friend at work who was approached with a forex trading opportunity. thing is they want 2000.00...for something...dont have all the details...but they give an 8 hour training class....

DO NOT QUOTE REF LINKS THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED IN THESE FOLDERS AND WILL EARN YOU A WARNING NEXT TIME.


Thanks...Witt6

8 hours training means: "lets teach them enough so they will lose their money"
See for example the website about easy-forex: easy-forex-warning.com. Go to the section "forex companies profit" to learn how these guys make money.

Last edited by Tdinoz : 06-21-2008 at 03:59 AM.
  #5  
Old 06-18-2008, 03:19 PM
rabannaan rabannaan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

See for example

Don't spam these old threads

Last edited by Tdinoz : 06-21-2008 at 03:57 AM.
  #6  
Old 06-21-2008, 03:47 AM
fx_aussie fx_aussie is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: God's own country
Posts: 1,316
Send a message via Yahoo to fx_aussie
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

You idiot... this thread is 3 years out of date, and your example is just as out of date. The eur/usd spread is now 1 pip on most good brokers platforms.
__________________
EA results
  #7  
Old 06-21-2008, 03:50 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: Help! Is this a Forex scam?

Spamming his site?
__________________
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.