our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Your Ad here!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12591  
Old 03-25-2012, 06:39 PM
takazie takazie is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 23
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

All funds are in pending!
MacroTrade.com is scam, anybody receive money this week?
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12592  
Old 03-26-2012, 11:28 AM
Magus Magus is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Asai
Posts: 50
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

Macro trade is gone so stop claiming and waste your nerves and mind. I made with macro trade more than 300% and it was a good one. The most crazy thing to do is to wait until the system is old.
Do it with sense and play it like you play at the casino, bet in as many as you are able to handle request your account balance day by day and check the next day if you get paid.
Then take 40% from what you get out and send to your LR - PM savings account and don't touch it, with the remaining you play again.
One goes down you should have 20 plus still working for you.
Most important: GO IN AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE!!!!
all other advice are useless and make no sense.
__________________
Life is a challenge to be lived every day anew.

30-40-30 the System
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12593  
Old 04-04-2012, 05:40 AM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 25,475
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

Paying
04/04/2012 05:14 90421982 U6707865 (MT) + $5.60
Merchant Reference: Memo: request 2251 , name - gsmonitor.org
__________________
GS Monitor - Professional hyip monitoring for YOU!
4000% RCB or higher than in other services! Fast support!
Our sites only gsmonitor.org and gsmonitor.ru
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12594  
Old 04-05-2012, 06:42 AM
eSCADA eSCADA is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 23
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

I have information, that

the webside is not available since 03.19.2012 !!!!!!!

This is a kopie from your webside:

LAST PAYOUT :

Jan 6th, 2012 $2.50 payout
Jan 6th, 2012 $12.00 payout

Whatīs going on with the 04.04.2012 ?????? I canīt understand, that you have got money from Macrotrade.
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12595  
Old 04-06-2012, 08:30 AM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,423
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

I checked the transfer and it says it is real. However I doubt the will come back. We had such strange behavior of HYIP admins before. I also have to say I think it is not ok to post withdrawal proofs if you know that the program is a scam. Could mislead newbies. Bad move!
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12596  
Old 04-06-2012, 10:46 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,683
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u Send a message via Yahoo to 100king4u
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

Yes, website is gone - forget it, but remember that all HYIPs will turn to scam.
__________________
Highlights - New article Top Scammers' Tricks
Stable HYIPs - Felmina Alliance :: Benson Union
HyipDiscussion.net - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Reply With Quote

Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com
  #12597  
Old 04-08-2012, 12:12 AM
etipsgo etipsgo is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: www.etipsgo.com
Posts: 8
Send a message via Yahoo to etipsgo
Default Re: MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com

Have update:
Quote:
Expiration Date: 2015-11-21
Creation Date: 2003-11-21
Last Update Date: 2012-03-17
Register at: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:19 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.