|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:43 PM
|
 |
Super MODerator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 6,999
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
You have provide nothing all those fake info available on their site.
You problem you have accept it without doing simple DD
sorry for you.
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:45 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph
You have provide nothing all those fake info available on their site.
You problem you have accept it without doing simple DD
sorry for you.
|
For the third time, you have zero evidence of Uinvest being a scam and zero evidence that the information fake. Mr. Insane, We can keep on going like this if you'd like, but the facts won't change I'm afraid.
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:49 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Calebjor,
In this post I am asking my question about your particular post that I quote:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...&postcount=199
Is it not specific enough?
Quote:
Originally Posted by calebjor
Hi MrGSH,
I would like to know which company or website are you referring to? Could you please be more specific on your question.
Caleb
|
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:53 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Jontrill,
There is no prove needed. And Uinvest could be a nice game for players.... You are putting claims of it being a legal and a real investment opportunity trying to involve those who do not know better. Uinvest being a pyramid needs no prove. it is an axiom.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jontrill
For the third time, you have zero evidence of Uinvest being a scam and zero evidence that the information fake. Mr. Insane, We can keep on going like this if you'd like, but the facts won't change I'm afraid.
|
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:57 PM
|
|
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 55
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
so it pay or not ??
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 06:59 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Jontrill,
There is no prove needed. And Uinvest could be a nice game for players.... You are putting claims of it being a legal and a real investment opportunity trying to involve those who do not know better. Uinvest being a pyramid needs no prove. it is an axiom.
|
Thank you for proving my point about my previous statement: "However, it wouldn't even matter whether or not he was referring to Uinvest because he already has a pre-determined mindset that every high yield program on this site is a scam even before it is posted. The reason for that is very simple, it is because he's been here for a while; and he's witnessed so many hyips turn scam and so many people scammed out their money (some even their livelyhood), it's only natural to feel that way. He may deny that, but it's the truth whether he admits it or not."
Also, have you noticed super moderators are the only ones saying negative things here. Just thought I would like to emphasize the biased opinions of super moderators, for anyone who doesn't know already.
|
 |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 09:21 PM
|
 |
Super MODerator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 6,999
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
I have provided clear evidence of that, you have not provided evidence of anything, you have no argument.
|
Please don't misleading people here, once again you have proved nothing
All info you have referring to... is available on their site, part are Fake part just useless, and may also proved nothing but just cheat losers who can't do some home work before give money to scammers.
Once again:
Uinvest have no real offices
Uinvest is not registered as an investment company
Quote:
|
The office is real, you can visit it, you can touch it.
|
Don't lying please, No anyone can do it, since this one `Melnikova 83` address of some Business building not office address there is ton offices
Uinvest can't provide exactly address since it's would be busted at the same day when they will public it, there is a lot hyip punters from Ukraine / Kiev
who my visit there.
US address - just virtual office for Phone support etc
and yes anyone may visited there, but who is need to do so, since it's virtual office, google `virtual office` for more info if you so impressed by Presentation
Quote:
|
You can call them on the phone.
|
Since virtual office service included such type service - probable Yes...
But it's not mean they have Real offices
ukrainian registration ID 37635071 - this is fake License number
american entity number C3385516 - this is License for `street cleaning` or something that is not related to `Investment`
Last edited by Joseph; 08-07-2011 at 09:34 PM..
|
 |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 09:26 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph
Please don't misleading people here, once again you have proved nothing
All info you have referring to... is available on their site, part are Fake part just useless, and may also proved nothing but just full losers who can't do some home work before give money to scammers.
Once again:
Uinvest have no real offices
Uinvest is not registered as an investment company
Don't lying please, No anyone can do it, since this one `Melnikova 83` address of some Business building not office address there is ton offices
Uinvest can't provide exactly address since it's would be busted at the same day when they will public it, there is a lot hyip punters from Ukraine / Kiev
who my visit there.
US address - just virtual office for Phone support etc
and yes anyone may visited there, but who is need to do so, since it's virtual office, google `virtual office` for more info if you so impressed by Presentation
Since virtual office service included such type service - probable Yes...
But it's not mean they have Real offices
ukrainian registration ID 37635071 - this is fake License number
american entity number C3385516 - this is License for `street cleaning` or something that is not related to `Investment`
|
Here we go again, making false claims that Uinvest is "fake" "scam" with zero evidence and zero proof. I have photos license numbers people actually INSIDE the office working. You have absolutely nothing, but keep posting to make yourself feel better. When you are wasting my time and everyone elses by posting this nonsense.
This will keep going under the pre-determined notion "everything is a scam on this website." Everyone please notice his biased views aswell as the other super moderators views. Also notice how every one of them sticks together and forms a "group" detesting every program on this site, whether or not it is a scam or whether or not they have proof of it being a scam.
|
 |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 09:35 PM
|
|
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,325
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jontrill
Here we go again, making false claims that Uinvest is "fake" "scam" with zero evidence and zero proof. I have photos license numbers people actually INSIDE the office working. You have absolutely nothing, but keep posting to make yourself feel better. When you are wasting my time and everyone elses by posting this nonsense.
This will keep going under the pre-determined notion "everything is a scam on this website." Everyone please notice his biased views aswell as the other super moderators views. Also notice how every one of them sticks together and forms a "group" detesting every program on this site, whether or not it is a scam or whether or not they have proof of it being a scam.
|
Which office do you have photos of people working? Before you attack me too, I am a member of UInvest and I'd be interested to see the photos.
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua |
|

08-07-2011, 10:22 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
|
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie
Which office do you have photos of people working? Before you attack me too, I am a member of UInvest and I'd be interested to see the photos.
|
https://uinvest.com.ua/uinvest-offices.
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $300 |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|