our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #21  
Old 10-13-2010, 02:07 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I had sent $4,480 Liberty Reserve USD to Uinvest company's Liberty Reserve account on July 28th, 2010 and USD$312 Liberty Reserve USD to Uinvest company's Liberty Reserve account on August 5th, 2010.

Payment Proof to Uinvest Company's Liberty Reserve Account (Screenshot 1) Below:
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0124/Pay...t_Screenshot_1

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 1) Below:
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0124/My_...e_Screenshot_1

Uinvest company have sent me an e-mail stating that I will get my next earnings on August, 28th on my online investing account. Then I will be able withdraw the funds or reinvest them further. I will get my earnings every 30 days as my businesses work.

Best Regards,
Caleb

Last edited by Joseph; 10-13-2010 at 03:13 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #22  
Old 10-13-2010, 02:13 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I have received the earnings into my online investing account on August 28th, 2010.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 2):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0162/My_...e_Screenshot_2

I had purchased one share from the Ski resort complex business and four shares from the Winery business on August 28th, 2010.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 3):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0886/My_...e_Screenshot_3

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 4):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0286/My_...e_Screenshot_4

Thank You Uinvest company's staff!

Best Regards,
Caleb

Last edited by Joseph; 10-14-2010 at 03:44 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #23  
Old 10-13-2010, 02:17 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I have submitted a “Withdraw” request from my online investing account on September 20th, 2010. I have received the earnings to my Liberty Reserve account on September 20th, 2010.

Payment Proof from Uinvest Company to my Liberty Reserve Account (Screenshot 1):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0659/Pay...t_Screenshot_1

Thank You Uinvest company's staff!

Best Regards,
Caleb

Last edited by Joseph; 10-13-2010 at 03:14 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #24  
Old 10-13-2010, 02:21 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I have received the earnings into my online investing account at Uinvest company's website on September 28th, 2010.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 5):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0330/My_...e_Screenshot_5

I have purchased one share from the Fitness centers network business, one share from the 5 Gas stations business and two shares from the Recording company business on September 28th, 201.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 6):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0653/My_...e_Screenshot_6

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 7):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0314/My_...e_Screenshot_7

Thank You Uinvest company's staff!

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #25  
Old 10-13-2010, 03:47 PM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Video on new business - hotel in mountains

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVz8t...layer_embedded
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #26  
Old 10-18-2010, 10:09 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

David Darrell (Uinvest Support Team) have answered my question. I'm very happy and satisfied with Uinvest company's customer support.

General Question (Screenshot 5) Below:
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0805/Gen...n_Screenshot_5

Thank You David Darrell (Uinvest Support Team)!

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #27  
Old 10-19-2010, 02:29 AM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,966
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

A few days ago I've purchased another share of 'Ski resort complex'. Below is a screenshot of my payment.



If you are looking for a passive income, give these guys a try. I can assure you this is not just some fly-by-night HYIP.
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #28  
Old 10-22-2010, 01:41 PM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I have received the mail with the papers confirming my ownership today on October 22nd, 2010.

Thank You Uinvest company's staff!

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #29  
Old 10-28-2010, 09:54 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 930
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Hi All,

I have received the earnings into my online investing account at Uinvest company's website today on October 28th, 2010.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 8):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0198/My_...e_Screenshot_8

I have purchased one share from the Hotel in Mountains business, one share from the 5 Gas stations business and one shares from the Recording company business today on October 28th, 2010.

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 9):
http://d.imagehost.org/view/0498/My_...e_Screenshot_9

My Online Investing Account at Uinvest company's website (Screenshot 10):
http://b.imagehost.org/view/0229/My_..._Screenshot_10

Thank You Uinvest company's staff!

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #30  
Old 10-29-2010, 05:00 PM
polaksss polaksss is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19,062
Send a message via Yahoo to polaksss
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Date : 2010-29-10 18:28:34
From/To Account : U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount : -108.00
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 47972913
Memo : Add funds in uinvest
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:15 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.