our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
youtradefx.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #301  
Old 08-17-2011, 10:08 AM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #302  
Old 08-18-2011, 12:03 PM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

What's up, supermoderators? You decided to offend and run away? How about be responsible for own words?

Especially you, msGSH since you're sure you're a man
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #303  
Old 08-18-2011, 05:06 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,005
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by uinvestcomua View Post
Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.
You have had a chance to prove that your so called `company` legit and real
but you did not use it.
So, Fact is Uinvest confirmed scammers more nothing. Simple.


Uinvest has no real office in Ukraine

since can't provide exact addresses,
in Whois info they provide this Ukraine, 04116 Kiev
Melnikova 83-A
On the site contact page this Melnikova 83
In fact there also Melnikova 83-B and Melnikova 83-D
Melnikova 83-A for example is a 9 floor building ... so what exact address we may visit ? They can't provide it.

Uinvest has no License in Ukraine

There is no any reason for legit company to hide license, many brokers public it on the site and everyone may check it etc there no problem, the only problem is - Uinvest has no License.


About a TAX ID in Ukraine any one may check at the State Tax Administration of Ukraine official site here
http://www.sta.gov.ua/control/vat/search

Quote:
On the other hand, business owners avoid being disclosed in public due to many reasons I can discuss on UInvest forum but not here. We have to be in the middle, serving interests of both sides and making it safe for everyone.
What a reasons? there is no need public anything, just provide Hotel info (address) by PM, so people may check if Hotel is exist at least
Reason only : Hotel doesn't exist.

And you claim your business are real and legit? your business just your stupid fantasy and `image painting` then call them `shares` and sold out to naive people, this is called scam and person who doing so called scammer


Well, there is nothing to talk about.
Your stories do not impressed anyone here, there are simple questions and no answers, in fact, just blah blah blah and stupid excuses.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #304  
Old 08-18-2011, 07:07 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

@uinvestcomua: I am sorry, but occasionally we have other things to do besides from dealing with scams, and even when we do, we have to divide our attention with a few different ones. We are not offending you personally, we just let people know what your company may be, so they can be more careful and do not mortgage their lives and their kids livelihood to support yours...
Quote:
Originally Posted by uinvestcomua View Post
What's up, supermoderators? You decided to offend and run away? How about be responsible for own words?

Especially you, msGSH since you're sure you're a man
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #305  
Old 08-18-2011, 08:53 PM
dunpealhunter dunpealhunter is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

I think they are real, they have been paying me for over 6 months now.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #306  
Old 08-18-2011, 11:01 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Congratulations.... We never said they did not exist...
Quote:
Originally Posted by dunpealhunter View Post
I think they are real, they have been paying me for over 6 months now.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #307  
Old 08-18-2011, 11:21 PM
dunpealhunter dunpealhunter is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Really? I did get that impression when i read both Joseph and your post......

I should probably have elaborated on why i think they are real, but its 1:36 AM and i currently don't have the energy to do that. Maybe in the morning.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #308  
Old 08-19-2011, 12:18 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

The message was, their investment opportunities are not real...
Quote:
Originally Posted by dunpealhunter View Post
Really? I did get that impression when i read both Joseph and your post......

I should probably have elaborated on why i think they are real, but its 1:36 AM and i currently don't have the energy to do that. Maybe in the morning.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #309  
Old 08-19-2011, 04:45 AM
nehmer's Avatar
nehmer nehmer is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: CDOC
Posts: 718
Send a message via Skype™ to nehmer
Exclamation Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by uinvestcomua View Post
Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.



nice picture you have here hope to see real videos of this hotel so it is not scam . Is this a company or a illusionary company?
__________________
JSS Tripler - Earn 2% Daily
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #310  
Old 08-19-2011, 05:54 AM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

mrGSH, so you keep attacking us? but why don't you come to my chat on Wednesday?

http://www.sta.gov.ua/control/vat/search so what does this link tell you about, mrGSH?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.