our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
hyipregulate.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #351  
Old 10-01-2011, 06:19 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

@turboonostrilvision: Are you by any chance a representative of UI support team or just a shill?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #352  
Old 10-02-2011, 09:22 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,160
Post Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
@turboonostrilvision: Are you by any chance a representative of UI support team or just a shill?

I am neither of them mrGSH

I am modest investor in this hyip , and you , are you investing there too ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #353  
Old 10-02-2011, 11:09 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

No, I am not. But I saw you are the only one posting in this tread. I thought you might be a shill trying to get more losers in.... thank you for clarifying.
Quote:
Originally Posted by turboonostrilvision View Post
I am neither of them mrGSH

I am modest investor in this hyip , and you , are you investing there too ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #354  
Old 10-03-2011, 12:27 AM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,160
Post Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
No, I am not. But I saw you are the only one posting in this tread. I thought you might be a shill trying to get more losers in.... thank you for clarifying.
I am not the only one posting in this thread...
there is few others too,
I know this thread is not very popular as of yet but this may be subject to change ( I hope it will change anyway - and that this hyip will have a long live which I am honestly wishing it to )

Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #355  
Old 10-03-2011, 01:29 AM
hyipmember hyipmember is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 597
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
No, I am not. But I saw you are the only one posting in this tread. I thought you might be a shill trying to get more losers in.... thank you for clarifying.
Sorry, what is the problem with this program?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #356  
Old 10-03-2011, 10:03 AM
uomo's Avatar
uomo uomo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 172
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmember View Post
Sorry, what is the problem with this program?
No problem !
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #357  
Old 10-04-2011, 12:40 AM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,160
Post Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmember View Post
Sorry, what is the problem with this program?

if there is any problem with this program it is nothing that I know about.
for me its working fine
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #358  
Old 10-06-2011, 04:21 PM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie View Post
Bold to highlight what part I am referring to.

this program differs from others with it whichever payment processor you have used to load your uinvest account you can request withdraw to any other payment processor

Registered companies do not allow this, the regulatory authorities are strict about this to prevent money laundering.


Can you name the regulatory authorities you are referring to?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #359  
Old 10-06-2011, 04:24 PM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmember View Post
Sorry, what is the problem with this program?


Supermoderators of TG don't like this program because it doesn't pay them for advertising at TG still being the most popular here
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #360  
Old 10-06-2011, 04:36 PM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by turboonostrilvision View Post
I am not the only one posting in this thread...
there is few others too,
I know this thread is not very popular as of yet but this may be subject to change ( I hope it will change anyway - and that this hyip will have a long live which I am honestly wishing it to )


Thank you for support, turboo!

By the way, the thread is the MOST popular at this forum as of now: it has
358 replies and 25,091 views (70 views per 1 reply). Please note: it doesn't contain any paid posts from monitors like other threads.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:28 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.