our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #501  
Old 12-18-2011, 10:36 AM
janc63's Avatar
janc63 janc63 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 542
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
More than $2,000,000 earnings are paid monthly to investors like clockwork.
I must certainly would love to see some REAL proofs about this statement.
Real proofs, not photoshopped onces for example. Also not self madeups.

Do not understand me wrong here. I am not posting negative here, but with all those scammers around everytime again and again ( yes this is hyip) I would welcome some verifyable information.

Let's face it: every monitor and some members post payment proofs for several programs from which already is known that they are either NOT paying or paying selectively. That is why in general I would not trust claims like this one. (Paying 2 milions......)

Jan
__________________
My ONLY Project for 2012!
My personal business tools! - Simply the Best
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #502  
Old 12-18-2011, 02:16 PM
uomo's Avatar
uomo uomo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 172
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by janc63 View Post
I must certainly would love to see some REAL proofs about this statement.
Real proofs, not photoshopped onces for example. Also not self madeups.
I invite you to the site Uinvest you in real time to talk to investors.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #503  
Old 12-18-2011, 04:12 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,991
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

You are suddenly acting like you are actually affiliated with the runners of this scheme. Is it correct? Otherwise, it is either stupid or very dishonest (or both) invitation.... Real time conversation with other duped or scammers in no way is a proof. So, are you one of the scammers or are you duped
Quote:
Originally Posted by uomo View Post
I invite you to the site Uinvest you in real time to talk to investors.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #504  
Old 12-20-2011, 09:46 AM
uomo's Avatar
uomo uomo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 172
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
You are suddenly acting like you are actually affiliated with the runners of this scheme. Is it correct? Otherwise, it is either stupid or very dishonest (or both) invitation.... Real time conversation with other duped or scammers in no way is a proof. So, are you one of the scammers or are you duped
You just used to dealing with scammers.And do not you know that you can earn income from a real company.Uinvest company was officially registered in Ukraine and the USA.This is confirmed on the official websites of these countries.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #505  
Old 12-20-2011, 01:11 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,991
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

As Michael Zhvanetskiy would say, "you can use this registration to smash bedbugs, but if you want to have a drink, be upfront".... What irritates me the most, is when scams insist they are real companies. My advice to you is to stay low, and make no ridiculous claims. Let players play, but do not involve those who do not know better.
Quote:
Originally Posted by uomo View Post
You just used to dealing with scammers.And do not you know that you can earn income from a real company.Uinvest company was officially registered in Ukraine and the USA.This is confirmed on the official websites of these countries.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #506  
Old 12-20-2011, 05:25 PM
hyipxpert's Avatar
hyipxpert hyipxpert is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Québec / Canada
Posts: 725
Talking Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Got PAID : 1.80 $ USD on AP !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #507  
Old 12-20-2011, 05:56 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,473
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by uomo View Post
You just used to dealing with scammers.And do not you know that you can earn income from a real company.Uinvest company was officially registered in Ukraine and the USA.This is confirmed on the official websites of these countries.
A rather general deduction. Do you believe everything you read on "official websites"?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #508  
Old 12-20-2011, 11:46 PM
IndoHyipInvestment's Avatar
IndoHyipInvestment IndoHyipInvestment is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,170
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Date: 12/20/2011 8:26 PM
Batch: 79667099
From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount: $7.93
Memo: funds withdrawal ( user IndoHyipInvestment : 238 )

Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #509  
Old 12-21-2011, 12:18 PM
uomo's Avatar
uomo uomo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 172
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

On site there were shares of a new project -Location: Russia, Central Federal Region
Business: Motor plant
Years in business: 20 years
Amount needed: $514,300
Earnings monthly:
$122,100
Investment period:
2 years
Project started on:
12/20/2011 Price per share-1390 $ profit- 330 $ per share on a monthly basis Super Moderator I recommend buying the stock
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #510  
Old 12-21-2011, 01:07 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,991
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Well, if it comes to this, than my recommendation would be not only NOT listening to the scam pimps and referral whores, but take your money out of this scam as soon as you can.... From increasing pimping and some suggestions of selective payments, it may be going very soon

Quote:
Originally Posted by uomo View Post
On site there were shares of a new project -Location: Russia, Central Federal Region
Business: Motor plant
Years in business: 20 years
Amount needed: $514,300
Earnings monthly:
$122,100
Investment period:
2 years
Project started on:
12/20/2011 Price per share-1390 $ profit- 330 $ per share on a monthly basis Super Moderator I recommend buying the stock
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.