our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
zeekrewardsreceivership
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #541  
Old 12-26-2011, 08:28 PM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,966
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
Vorlon, You did not answer my question. Which Joseph you are addressing your post to? We have only one Joseph here and he is not invested in this scam. UI's admin lied that I was invested here.... Are you now trying to use the same with Joseph? It is outright trolling if it is the case.
You started with a quote that this program is a scam. I added that everything in this folder is a scam. And this is true. As to Joseph, I quoted an email that I got this morning. How do you know that he is not an investor?
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #542  
Old 12-26-2011, 08:47 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Naturally I trust Joseph much more than some anonymous scammer. You on the other hand familiar with this thread, so I do not see how you do not understand what you are doing. However, I will give you a benefit of a doubt. If you wish, I can delete posts in question, if you are insist, I would like some prove. To begin with, e-mail that you received from them with full, unedited headers.
Quote:
Originally Posted by VorloN View Post
... As to Joseph, I quoted an email that I got this morning. How do you know that he is not an investor?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #543  
Old 12-26-2011, 09:48 PM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,966
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
Naturally I trust Joseph much more than some anonymous scammer. You on the other hand familiar with this thread, so I do not see how you do not understand what you are doing. However, I will give you a benefit of a doubt. If you wish, I can delete posts in question, if you are insist, I would like some prove. To begin with, e-mail that you received from them with full, unedited headers.
Seems you have become close buddies. How about Joseph posts here that he is not a Uinvest investor.

If you are after scammers then you have got a lot of work to do. Count the threads in this folder. And why are you so eager to delete posts?
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #544  
Old 12-26-2011, 11:02 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

So Vorlon, are you posting proof? If it is not coming within reasonable time we would have to deal with it differentely
Quote:
Originally Posted by VorloN View Post
Seems you have become close buddies. How about Joseph posts here that he is not a Uinvest investor.

If you are after scammers then you have got a lot of work to do. Count the threads in this folder. And why are you so eager to delete posts?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #545  
Old 12-26-2011, 11:44 PM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,966
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
So Vorlon, are you posting proof? If it is not coming within reasonable time we would have to deal with it differentely
Really? What a friendly chap you are.



Alternative confirmation link: UInvest Gold Contest
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #546  
Old 12-27-2011, 12:17 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

I thought I asked you to post e-mail with full (unedited) headers. In addition nowhere does it say that it is TG Joseph, and even if it did, posts on scam site are not the really evidence. You new very well that this troll and an MPD scammer UI admin was "spinning" crap about TG mods being involved in his scam, and it looks like you decided to help him out. Well, if you behave like a troll you get troll warnings.
Quote:
Originally Posted by VorloN View Post
Really? What a friendly chap you are.



Alternative confirmation link: UInvest Gold Contest
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #547  
Old 12-27-2011, 03:20 AM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,966
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
I thought I asked you to post e-mail with full (unedited) headers. In addition nowhere does it say that it is TG Joseph, and even if it did, posts on scam site are not the really evidence. You new very well that this troll and an MPD scammer UI admin was "spinning" crap about TG mods being involved in his scam, and it looks like you decided to help him out. Well, if you behave like a troll you get troll warnings.
Sure thing. I hope you are feeling better now Have a Happy New Year!
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #548  
Old 12-27-2011, 04:54 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by VorloN View Post
Sure thing. I hope you are feeling better now Have a Happy New Year!
Thanks, you too.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #549  
Old 12-27-2011, 08:44 AM
profitmax profitmax is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 756
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

PAYING USUAL.

12/26/2011 07:30 80079713 U7395707 (UINVEST) + $2.61

Thanks.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #550  
Old 12-27-2011, 07:50 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

uomo, your time is up. Here is your warning for trolling...
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
You make a ridiculous statement with no evidence. Please post a proof. You have 24 hours. It is 16:07 my time
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 6 (0 members and 6 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:39 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.