CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
BlockDos.net hosting
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-29-2005, 11:01 AM
whatnext's Avatar
whatnext whatnext is offline
Banned
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 13
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Goldware [http://goldware.lidonet.net] - Very Good
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-29-2005, 11:12 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by whatnext
Goldware [http://goldware.lidonet.net] - Very Good
I'm banging my head against the wall right now.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-29-2005, 12:43 PM
CharlesLaw CharlesLaw is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 121
Smile Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

What do you guys think about Global Mutual(Aussie Mutual) ?

They are listed in Australian Securities & Investments Commission(ASIC)Link as "registered". The Australia Registrar of Business also have their info, which is obtainable through business.gov.au.

They are NetIBA certified and the website is secure(ScanAlert Secure)

Also, one investor published a report on his visit to the office of Global Mutual. Not any of the online investments i know of allow such visit. The report can be accessed via here.

I hear little about them on forums, that's why i'm asking.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-29-2005, 05:54 PM
DarkDuke's Avatar
DarkDuke DarkDuke is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 659
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by CharlesLaw
What do you guys think about Global Mutual(Aussie Mutual) ?

They are listed in Australian Securities & Investments Commission(ASIC)Link as "registered". The Australia Registrar of Business also have their info, which is obtainable through business.gov.au.

They are NetIBA certified and the website is secure(ScanAlert Secure)

Also, one investor published a report on his visit to the office of Global Mutual. Not any of the online investments i know of allow such visit. The report can be accessed via here.

I hear little about them on forums, that's why i'm asking.
Do you think it is possible to gain 25% monthly profit on their GM Vital Services Plan? Don't you think it's a bit unrealistic even when considering the min. investment $10 000 USD? Would like to hear Devilboy's opinion on this
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-29-2005, 06:21 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

yes, I`d vote for FeederFund -FXIG..........probably the best
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-29-2005, 06:54 PM
WhosToKnow WhosToKnow is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Posts: 48
Lightbulb Mpdw

I really like MPDW.. they actually trade in FOREX amoungst other things. This is avery unique Private Investors Club. So much DD has been done. The Admin is Trader... and Elite members will get to see the Trader trade in real time.

Also via the live conference room is is often possible to talk directly with admin, fellow investors and some times one of the traders pops in.

With all the "hyip games" out there I am glad to be a member of MPDW.

Dreamdrifter
__________________
Private Club MPDW OIOPLUS Forum JUST-SURF
FeederFund
Fast Market
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-22-2005, 12:22 AM
AutoSurfMonitor AutoSurfMonitor is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Airstrip One
Posts: 396
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by CharlesLaw
What do you guys think about Global Mutual(Aussie Mutual) ?

They are listed in Australian Securities & Investments Commission(ASIC)Link as "registered". The Australia Registrar of Business also have their info, which is obtainable through business.gov.au.

They are NetIBA certified and the website is secure(ScanAlert Secure)

Also, one investor published a report on his visit to the office of Global Mutual. Not any of the online investments i know of allow such visit. The report can be accessed via here.

I hear little about them on forums, that's why i'm asking.
Looks to me like this has nothing to do with GLOBAL MUTUAL FUNDS PTY LTD, which is listed.

If you want to see what they are doing on the web check out

http://www.mymoneydirect.com/about_us.htm

Aussie Mutual seems to be something else entirely.

Easiest thing to do is just send an email to the company and ask if related to global-mutual.com.

Rych
__________________
AutoSurfMonitor
ASMshares variable 2-20% per month profit share.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-29-2005, 01:13 PM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Securities are highly regulated in AU and if they're listed on ASIC you can be sure that they are legit, since they will be subject to audits.

About not hearing much about them: no news is good news!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-29-2005, 03:28 PM
Specktator Specktator is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 46
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Mr. T. http://www.tinyurl.com/c3x4f

Why do people invest in hyips anyway?

What is it that attracts their attention when they should know they will lose?

Where can you find something with a long track record and honest upfront information?

Oh well! 99.999999% may never know.

New Account Coordinator
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-29-2005, 07:26 PM
thegard thegard is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 20
Thumbs up Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

this program paid me fine all the time. profits70 investment
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:10 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.