TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2005, 09:11 PM
tonyhelt tonyhelt is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 11
Cool Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

for sure
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-30-2005, 12:01 PM
stefan's Avatar
stefan stefan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 209
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

You could add PeraAds too I think
__________________
VR Group - Financial Solutions for Alternative Thinkers!

PM me for an invitation to join SGFH, successful hedging system
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-30-2005, 01:59 PM
Michael_Goldman Michael_Goldman is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 14
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by stefan
You could add PeraAds too I think
The site seems good and professional, but the program is very new, it's still a big risk
__________________
HYIP Forum - HYIP Investment Articles
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-05-2005, 02:17 AM
Investdog Investdog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 33
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Digiwex is one of the oldest and most reliable porgrams. Pays for several month to me personally, people talking they pay since 2001. i'm in profit for several hundred percents already. visit https://digiwex.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-05-2005, 04:45 PM
jitson_leon's Avatar
jitson_leon jitson_leon is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 249
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Forex programs: The following programs invest your money in forex:

FXIG.com
4x-Club.com
MCAJ.net
ForexShrineManagement.com

Stocks / bonds / futures / arbitrage etc:

ClubInvest.net
ITS.tc
InfiniteLottto.com
ChartCandle.com
Rawlandgroup.com
MutualWealthAlliance.com

HYIP investment pools: These guys invest in other HYIPs (sometimes ponzis) but because they diversify a lot and because they know what they are doing the risk of losing all your money is greatly reduced.

Private-Investors-Union.com
HyipInvestClub.com/Forum
i-Midas.com
Udachufund.com

And of course some of the programs above can also be accessed via

FeederFund.net
For beginner, this is a good list. Juz follow this, diverstify into these programs listed, and we should not be worried too much.

Thanks!

Last edited by fsamec : 12-09-2005 at 09:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-19-2005, 12:21 PM
Tidav Tidav is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

I don't know if this one is a ponzi or not but admin is really trading (i'm a trader, he knows what he's talking about). I'm paid since 3 weeks.

We'll see...but paid again today !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-12-2006, 11:49 AM
myhyips myhyips is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 291
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

In the original post in this thread ForexShrineManagement.com was mentioned as a reliable program.

I noticed that the news section on their home page hasn't been updated since May 2005. Any updates on this program for any members?

thanks
_____________
Free HYIP Secrete ebook http://www.hyipmistakes.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-12-2006, 11:54 AM
j0hnny j0hnny is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 21
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

im new and im looking for safe site to join but all seem high profits. does that mean scam? any 1 joined the 2 above? investmentplan looks safe has any 1 put any money in there? thanks for help
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-14-2006, 03:58 AM
freelanceinvestor freelanceinvestor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 40
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by j0hnny
im new and im looking for safe site to join but all seem high profits. does that mean scam? any 1 joined the 2 above? investmentplan looks safe has any 1 put any money in there? thanks for help
As Ive said before, most high return programs are scams. Some of the more reliable programs are FXIG, NSFG, Udachu, and Arameg.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-14-2006, 05:56 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Programs that are NOT ponzis

Quote:
Originally Posted by j0hnny
im new and im looking for safe site to join but all seem high profits. does that mean scam? any 1 joined the 2 above? investmentplan looks safe has any 1 put any money in there? thanks for help
You can never really know that a program is legitimate or not! However you might find some comfort in programs which have been thoroughly investigated by research companies ie. Sensa Trust. Also, by talking to people who have invested in the program (however this tends to be less reliable.)

Both 'Private-Investors-Unioin' and 'Mutual Wealth Alliance' have been investigated by Sensa Trust! Both of these programs sites contain plenty of information if you are interested!

Make sure you do however, do plenty of research! Don't take one persons word and jump into something!

Good luck!
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:00 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.