Programs that are NOT ponzis
Someone suggested that we make a list of all ponzis, but to me it's seems much easier to try to make a list of all the programs out there that are most likely not ponzis. So here's the ones I can think of off the top of my head:
Forex programs: The following programs invest your money in forex:
FXIG.com
4x-Club.com
MCAJ.net
ForexShrineManagement.com
Stocks / bonds / futures / arbitrage etc:
ClubInvest.net
ITS.tc
InfiniteLottto.com
ChartCandle.com
Rawlandgroup.com
MutualWealthAlliance.com
HYIP investment pools: These guys invest in other HYIPs (sometimes ponzis) but because they diversify a lot and because they know what they are doing the risk of losing all your money is greatly reduced.
Private-Investors-Union.com
HyipInvestClub.com/Forum
i-Midas.com
Udachufund.com
And of course some of the programs above can also be accessed via
FeederFund.net
Anyone else? Please do NOT post your referral links in this thread and BEWARE THE SOUL of anyone posting an obvious ponzi. The programs listed above are in my opinion likely to be trading for real. I do not have conclusive proof that any of them do, but nonetheless the signs are good.
Let me repeat myself. NO PONZIS IN THIS THREAD!
Last edited by Devilboy : 08-19-2005 at 05:37 AM.
|