TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Forex n Pips
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-27-2005, 01:19 AM
Baryngyl Baryngyl is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6
Default http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

I will try to post this a second time, hope it works this time.

Check out http://eymi.org/ and try to help shut them down, I have reported them to Egold already, not sure that will do any good though.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-27-2005, 02:20 AM
zamans98's Avatar
zamans98 zamans98 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 1,460
Send a message via ICQ to zamans98 Send a message via MSN to zamans98 Send a message via Yahoo to zamans98
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

cannot access. dead perhaps.

it will re-develop a new site soon..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-27-2005, 02:40 AM
Baryngyl Baryngyl is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

I can still get to the site.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2005, 03:20 AM
xylene's Avatar
xylene xylene is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Minnesota, USA
Posts: 197
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Baryngyl
I can still get to the site.

yeah... checked it out myself and got through the site. never heard of this one though... will do some research and help close it down if it's really a scam.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-07-2005, 12:23 PM
pipsnc pipsnc is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

Well today is investment deadline unless somebody buys up all the units we will have to wait till monday to see if this guy really pays out or not.
Either gonna be a big win or a big bust for some folks it seems
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-08-2005, 03:39 AM
Baryngyl Baryngyl is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

I am willing to bet it is a BIG BUST.

I am in Email contact with someone that has invested over $450.00 into it, all the over $450.00 they invested is from referral fees of reffering it to others, so I am sure there are going to be a lot of people out there that get ripped off.

Baryngyl
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-08-2005, 06:47 PM
pipsnc pipsnc is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

Welp the site is now officially down and offline. Guess he offically took the money and ran but I guess we cant say for sure till Monday when he doesnt pay. **Why would somebody in the US be stupid enough to scam people especially within earshot of the FBI** (oh well guess he better be packing up this weekend before they get him for scamming)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-09-2005, 08:05 AM
Baryngyl Baryngyl is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

How can we know the guy is in the U.S.?

I would be willing to bet all the info for the website was from a stolen creditcard and the stolen CC was used to pay for the registration and hosting.

I have saved the whois info in a file along with 2 others that were exactly the same except the name.


Baryngyl
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-09-2005, 04:52 PM
game_master's Avatar
game_master game_master is offline
Banned
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 287
Send a message via Yahoo to game_master
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

They stole credit card and stole our money too huh very big bandit
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-10-2005, 12:14 PM
pipsnc pipsnc is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: http://eymi.org/ to good to be true.

Oh and the only Randolph Horner in VA according to superpages.com doesnt live in Arlington VA he lives about 60 mi west of their in Front Royal or somethng.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.