CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2005, 07:35 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Exclamation Warning :oxygen-invest

I registered oxygen-investment late on Sep and invested $50,only $50.
Since I joined the prog,I only withdrawed my profit 3 times among 10 days or so.
Mostly when I click withdraw buttom, a "!" mark show beside the buttom and there is no batch number in account history,that means withdraw failure.
I have write to admin 3 or 4 times,got 1 reply,and after 1day,the same problem appears again.
Now it seems my mailbox has been banned,bcz I can not use the contact function on site,but if I fill another mailbox when using "contact" function,it shows the message sent.
The admin of oxygen told me "there is no problem with their system and my account",again and again,and I also tried to withdraw my money again and again,but everytime got the same answer:withdraw failure!

I am disappointed with the prog,and ask to refund my whole principle,the reason is simple:
I can't bear writing everyday ,asking the same question and got no payment!!!
Oxygen-invest should refund my whole principle immediatly!!!


But finally they only refund 70% of my principle and deduced 30%.

So,if you have invested this prog,be careful!
If you are going to invest on this prog,pls consider again!

Alex

Last edited by alexyinlin : 10-10-2005 at 07:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-10-2005, 11:50 AM
hyipnews's Avatar
hyipnews hyipnews is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hyipnews.com
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: Warning :oxygen-invest

[26-09-2005] EXCESSIVE SIN
The program Oxygen Invest (http://www.oxygen-invest.com) has rather attractive site and interesting investment terms. As well as referrals and customer care. Though they have such a term: Do you charge a deposit withdrawal fees? Yes, 1st year 30% fee will be taken from withdrawal amount. Such a rate is an absurd, since it makes any possible income make null and void. And then it is just a scam if it`s not a misprint or an error.

We don`t recommend investing to this program before the admins reconsiders the interest taken from the funds withdrawn. Read the terms and conditions attentively.

http://hyipnews.com/news/2005-09-26/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2005, 07:35 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Warning :oxygen-invest

Lastest Update:

Now my account balance became:$-0.01

There is no principle in my account!!!

So,everybody:

What do you think of this?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.