our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #1  
Old 10-20-2010, 02:26 PM
Iliketalkgold's Avatar
Iliketalkgold Iliketalkgold is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 451
Default Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Hello fellows, I found something that most people already know about and some people might not be aware of it. I have recently signed up in the PerfectMoney using Crome and everything went just fine. After signing up, I decided to login through the Firefox which me this message before I could login.



I tried to contact the PerfectMoney but got no response yet. Can anyone help me understand what the heck is going on here?
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #2  
Old 10-20-2010, 06:49 PM
jmathers jmathers is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 88
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Beware of that site, not enough information showing on it. visit whois.sc and type in their domain name for information.
__________________
Making online forex more profitable than just forex trading using good forex signals.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #3  
Old 10-21-2010, 04:00 AM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 4,965
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmathers View Post
Beware of that site, not enough information showing on it. visit whois.sc and type in their domain name for information.
That only provides information regarding the resgitrar, which is not available for most companies offering a mass market product as the owners do not want to be constantly harassed by random individuals who have difficulty reading TOS. While I do not support PM, I also do not support your reasoning or lack of logic.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #4  
Old 10-21-2010, 05:43 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,017
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Everything is oK
Green bar is a Green color, "lock" image at the RH corner also not red.
So, if you are sure in the website identity just click OK and login.

BTW. People have got this message when tried to login AOL Yahoo and so on
using Firefox.

Well, maybe you have HTTP page version in a browser cache, so clear browser cache, bookmark httpS://perfectmoney.com page, and try again. Or use Google Chrome
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #5  
Old 10-21-2010, 05:59 AM
nanaimogold's Avatar
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 3,026
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

You can put whatever you want on the whois. Don't lend that data so much weight.
__________________

the internet surprised them. All this interconnection caught them off their guard
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #6  
Old 10-21-2010, 11:12 AM
jmathers jmathers is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 88
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patryn View Post
That only provides information regarding the resgitrar, which is not available for most companies offering a mass market product as the owners do not want to be constantly harassed by random individuals who have difficulty reading TOS. While I do not support PM, I also do not support your reasoning or lack of logic.
I was talking about recent change 2010-04-06 14:33:24 to domain, which could be a transfer or just information update. Seems the moderators vouch for the site though.
__________________
Making online forex more profitable than just forex trading using good forex signals.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #7  
Old 10-24-2010, 06:34 PM
goldmember goldmember is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 11
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

I wouldn't trust Perfect Money with large amounts of money.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #8  
Old 10-24-2010, 11:26 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 4,965
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmathers View Post
I was talking about recent change 2010-04-06 14:33:24 to domain, which could be a transfer or just information update. Seems the moderators vouch for the site though.
Which TG moderators do you believe support PM? The individual above was lecturing on SSL, not vouching for PM.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #9  
Old 12-19-2010, 02:27 PM
ASwede ASwede is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 28
Send a message via Yahoo to ASwede
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmathers View Post
Beware of that site, not enough information showing on it. visit whois.sc and type in their domain name for information.
I cannot login to my PM account and receive no pin number email. I tried contact through another email address and got only a new account number for a reply.

Hope this can resolved. My balance wasn't much, to be worth being scammed.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?
  #10  
Old 12-20-2010, 10:54 PM
iphree iphree is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to iphree Send a message via Yahoo to iphree
Default Re: Is PERFECTMONEY REALLY SAFE TO USE?

do not trust new sites stick to orginals LR
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.