our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
btcbankgroup.com
Your Ad here!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #11  
Old 12-07-2010, 12:18 PM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 10,139
Send a message via Yahoo to jacu131
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

Received cashout from FundingSurf.com today:
Quote:
Date: 12/7/2010 11:15:27 AM
Amount Sent: $12.58 USD
Sender Email: fundingsurf@googlemail.com
Reference Number: 6E924-EE822-AD75D
Message: From Fundingsurf.com
Thank you!

Jacu
__________________
Domains for sale: HyipGuide.com, HyipStats.com, HyipArticle.com, HyipArticles.com, BadMonitor.com
PM/YIM me for details.
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #12  
Old 12-13-2010, 09:21 PM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 10,139
Send a message via Yahoo to jacu131
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

We have been paid:
Quote:
Date: 12/13/2010 7:32:59 PM
Amount Sent: $12.90 USD
Sender Email: fundingsurf@googlemail.com
Reference Number: AFB4D-D3F47-20DC7
Message: From Fundingsurf.com
Thank you!

Jacu
__________________
Domains for sale: HyipGuide.com, HyipStats.com, HyipArticle.com, HyipArticles.com, BadMonitor.com
PM/YIM me for details.
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #13  
Old 12-22-2010, 01:03 AM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 10,139
Send a message via Yahoo to jacu131
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

Paid again
Quote:
Date: 12/21/2010 2:27:03 PM
Amount Sent: $14.34 USD
Sender Email: fundingsurf@googlemail.com
Reference Number: 03B0A-5FCF0-519F8
Message: From Fundingsurf.com
Thank you!

Jacu
__________________
Domains for sale: HyipGuide.com, HyipStats.com, HyipArticle.com, HyipArticles.com, BadMonitor.com
PM/YIM me for details.
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #14  
Old 12-23-2010, 11:14 AM
adamlm's Avatar
adamlm adamlm is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 51
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

Still a few days to withdraw...
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #15  
Old 12-26-2010, 10:25 AM
adamlm's Avatar
adamlm adamlm is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 51
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

Ok, today my upgrade has expired, where is my payment ???
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #16  
Old 12-27-2010, 06:24 PM
adamlm's Avatar
adamlm adamlm is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 51
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

finally PAYING:

Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #17  
Old 12-28-2010, 12:42 PM
investdude33 investdude33 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 324
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

4th payment recieved
Quote:
12/28/2010 13:27 52152418 U7175037 (FundingSurf ...) + $2.50
Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #18  
Old 01-08-2011, 05:09 PM
investdude33 investdude33 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 324
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

5th payment
Quote:
01/08/2011 18:45 52834802 U7175037 (FundingSurf ...) + $2.25
Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #19  
Old 01-09-2011, 12:10 AM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 10,139
Send a message via Yahoo to jacu131
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

Today's payment received:
Quote:
Date: 1/8/2011 6:38:08 PM
Amount Sent: $14.10 USD
Sender Email: fundingsurf@googlemail.com
Reference Number: 5F8DE-F2235-6B595
Message: From Fundingsurf.com
Thank you!

Jacu
__________________
Domains for sale: HyipGuide.com, HyipStats.com, HyipArticle.com, HyipArticles.com, BadMonitor.com
PM/YIM me for details.
Reply With Quote

Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com
  #20  
Old 01-09-2011, 11:07 AM
cookie10 cookie10 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 39
Default Re: fundingsurf - fundingsurf.com

interesting site, just want to know why not too many members here???
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.