our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Hyip.com scam alert
  #1  
Old 11-17-2010, 09:34 PM
Private Person Private Person is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3
Thumbs down Hyip.com scam alert

Wow...Lets see....hyip.com listed oilstructure.com as a paying program.....

How are you alex???? How much he paid to you????

I always hate you....alex!

After 100 days NOT-paying status, ALEX changed the status to paying and deleted all news about oilstructure.com and put it in the first place of premium listing.....!

Are you joking man ????????

come on lets continue your dirty business........you are scamming both of admins and investors........very clever f.....g boy......!
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #2  
Old 11-19-2010, 01:52 PM
Captive's Avatar
Captive Captive is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Persian Empire
Posts: 828
Default Re: Hyip.com scam alert

they are already died!! I hate hyip.com too.
__________________
Earn $400 per month
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #3  
Old 11-19-2010, 02:30 PM
successfulearn successfulearn is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3
Default Re: Hyip.com scam alert

hhhhhhhhhh anyone you can buy Alex conscience for some $$$
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #4  
Old 11-19-2010, 04:25 PM
AmyTheCutie AmyTheCutie is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 931
Send a message via Yahoo to AmyTheCutie
Default Re: Hyip.com scam alert

How old is this guy? is he really a "boy" as you said?
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com
  #5  
Old 11-23-2010, 08:26 AM
HYIPtraffic's Avatar
HYIPtraffic HYIPtraffic is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Dominica
Posts: 285
Default Re: Hyip.com

Private Person,
Your very manner of creating this thread is very telling - You are up to NOT good deeds, if you have to "hide".
I also wish I'd knew how to influence on your hatred to dissipate it. I am truly not the type of a person to not care, if being hated...

Captive, I am honestly very sorry you feel that way, but I am afraid you may have been mislead and/or misinformed. It is also possible that you lack some key information pieces, so why don't you try to "investigate"? A good example of misinformation, is actually this thread. It is misleading, it has wrong assumptions and whoever posted it, must has some personal agenda.

To formally reply:
Some people need to make up their minds before starting new "RE: HYIP.COM" threads!
When (FEW MONTHS AGO!) the status of Oilstructure was fairly changed to "Not Paying", solely because admin decided to not pay on our own investment, the "anti-HYIP.COM" thread popped up.
How comes NEW such thread pops up now, when Oilstructure actually, at last, recognized their payout obligations, started paying and therefore has corresponding "Paying" status on HYIP.COM?
WHO are these people, who "can't get no, satisfaction"...?
What's wrong with you?


Now, if successfulearn's (what a user name...) own "conscience" is built for sale "for some $$$" it does NOT mean that everyone else's mind around here is the same! I am not sure how "successful" this person's "earn" is, but his logic is definitely NOT healthy, in my opinion.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #6  
Old 11-23-2010, 08:45 AM
dunpealhunter dunpealhunter is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Default Re: Hyip.com scam alert

I dont think the opinion of one hyip monitor is enough to stop ppl from investing in this hyip. It didnt stop me.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #7  
Old 11-23-2010, 08:57 AM
HYIPtraffic's Avatar
HYIPtraffic HYIPtraffic is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Dominica
Posts: 285
Exclamation Re: Hyip.com scam alert

Quote:
Originally Posted by dunpealhunter View Post
I dont think the opinion of one hyip monitor is enough to stop ppl from investing in this hyip. It didnt stop me.
Absolutely !!!
If you decided to test investing in HYIPs at all (and this is your number ONE, most important question), you've got to use multiple resources to gather maximum information.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com scam alert
  #8  
Old 11-23-2010, 09:18 PM
InvestPlatforms's Avatar
InvestPlatforms InvestPlatforms is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Vietnam, Hong Kong, Singapore, London
Posts: 55
Default Re: Hyip.com scam alert

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPtraffic View Post
Absolutely !!!
If you decided to test investing in HYIPs at all (and this is your number ONE, most important question), you've got to use multiple resources to gather maximum information.
probably the multiple resources should not include yours until you decide to cut your personal gain and give truths to the people.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com
  #9  
Old 12-02-2010, 05:02 AM
HYIPtraffic's Avatar
HYIPtraffic HYIPtraffic is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Dominica
Posts: 285
Default Re: Hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by InvestPlatforms View Post
probably the multiple resources should not include yours until you decide to cut your personal gain and give truths to the people.
I hope you will not argue with the absolute fact that HYIP.COM was a number ONE choice for YOUR HYIP, wasn't it?
Neither should you deny that today, you are dedicating "at least 4 hours a day" (I'm quoting you, hope you lied on this one though) following everything that happens on HYIP.COM and what I personally say (your follow up post on THIS particular thread proves that you do).
Speaking about "give truths", why don't you go out and tell everyone how you singled out HYIP.COM by NOT PAYING on our own investment , tell everyone how you fooled me convincing that your HYIP was worth such investment AND tell everyone WHY exactly did you do all these dishonest things and what was your purpose?
Reply With Quote

Re: Hyip.com
  #10  
Old 12-02-2010, 07:20 AM
BossOfHyips's Avatar
BossOfHyips BossOfHyips is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,138
Default Re: Hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPtraffic View Post
AND tell everyone WHY exactly did you do all these dishonest things and what was your purpose?
On Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:21 AM:
Hello Admin,

Sorry, we never stop paying to anyone.
When will you re-invest? I'm waiting for your fast support

Best Regards,
Hox.biz
-----------------------------------------------


Hello,

it seems you are not interested in getting rid of MNO. There is
nothing I can do.
There will be no deposits, will keep funds for some good cause in the
future!
Feel free to complain publicly.

HYIP.COM
------------------------------------------------


You have kept and used funds for "good cause" many a times.

Now, can I throw the same question to you?

tell everyone WHY exactly did you do all these dishonest things and what was your purpose?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:03 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.