CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2005, 09:46 PM
Tubal Tubal is offline
Newbie Amateur


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: America
Posts: 3
Send a message via Yahoo to Tubal
Default Re: Scamhunters

Findlay, Alan William admin@hyippro.com
1461 A First Avenue, 360
New York, NY 10021
US
1461

Administrative Contact:
CC Finance Group
CC (ccfinancegroup@yahoo.com)
1461 A First Avenue, Suite 360
New York
NY,10021
US

Here is what I found. Can somebody find out if the mailbox holder has changed ?
__________________
Tired of getting scammed ? Read This!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-31-2005, 12:52 AM
sunshine12 sunshine12 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 116
Default Re: Scamhunters

Which mailbox?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2005, 06:51 AM
Tubal Tubal is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: America
Posts: 3
Send a message via Yahoo to Tubal
Default Re: Scamhunters

Public Mail Box PMB 360
Mailboxes ETC.
1461A 1st AVE.
New York, NY
__________________
Tired of getting scammed ? Read This!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-31-2005, 02:34 PM
saby saby is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 8
Default Re: Scamhunters

Hi, I received this letter from ScamHunters:
Dear saby,

next payroll is on the line in 11 hours from now.
So more coins you have so more you earn.

We finally get the first scammer down!
Rolf Maybach from moviemakersfinance.com!

We will confirm is real identity after we get the green light from the
authorities.

Also a few of you maybe see the post danger in the Forum, we delete it
because its to silly but the guy post, if we do not send him 100 USD
than he will ddos attack our server!

I send him back, if he want some money from us just buy some coins, if
he like to ddos us also welcome, we are under ddos since the first day.

I like to make a small advertisement for our hosting company for free!
http://www.antidoshost.com

Please post all our Scams into the Forum, make it a safer HYIP Planet.

This Payroll we expecting not that high, but still very good, on the
weekend we expecting a very high round of payroll.

A small note from your Letter Girl:
If you like to know other safe investments, please also sign up 100%
for free on
http://ccfinance.org

Your CC Letter Girl
Sabine


Kiss saby
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-31-2005, 08:00 PM
mrusdy's Avatar
mrusdy mrusdy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 26
Thumbs down Re: Scamhunters

Never Paid..

$0.51 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.

Please do not forget to reinvest a minimum of 10% to make the systems cashflow running and your next payout higher.

Make the Scammers an end! And even make money!
http://www.scamhunters.com

when i login into my egold to see my payment the anwser is NO PAYMENT
__________________
Goldmoz - Free Links Directory FastMarket - Stable Fund FeederFund - Stable Fund
EXPSURF - New GTP SURFImageszap - FREE IMAGES UPLOAD
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2005, 12:08 PM
nemosquat's Avatar
nemosquat nemosquat is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: france
Posts: 123
Default Scammakers?

read this topics you'll see something funny about them:
Found on their forum.
__________________
Mon 'ptit blog frenchie
Low Risk: NSFG FF Mytradingpool(french)
Middle Risk: Fx-Experts Stockseven
High Risk: (gamble) Kaonline
Autosurfs:all scams stay away
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-01-2005, 12:14 PM
saxifrage's Avatar
saxifrage saxifrage is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 5,030
Default Re: Scamhunters

Quote:
read this topics you'll see something funny about them:
Found on their forum.
Too funny!
__________________
*As is true of all witch-hunting groups, the greatest sin was not so much the specific transgressions of the member, but any refusal to sanction the heresy-hunting procedure itself. - Rothbard
* Ron Paul for President
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-26-2005, 09:20 PM
TonyUK's Avatar
TonyUK TonyUK is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: England, HQ Of British Empire
Posts: 1,168
Default Re: Scamhunters

I have seen some rubbish before but this is just about the best. If you are foolish enough to invest here you seriously deserve to lose everything.

Nothing to do with the old "Anti Scam" scammers is it ?

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-26-2005, 10:12 PM
ahmed5 ahmed5 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Scamhunters

scammer is a delicacy in the UK, almost as expensive as caviar
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-02-2005, 11:56 AM
supercoolcat supercoolcat is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to supercoolcat Send a message via Yahoo to supercoolcat
Default Re: Scamhunters

how much are the shares of the CC Finance Group paying out?
__________________
may peace be with you

marcus
http://www.SuperCoolCat.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:29 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.